Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!
Bear Grips massively improve performance in the gym, particularly in exercises that are heavy on your hands: dead lifts, pull ups, shrugs. Your muscles get worked better because your hands aren’t giving up early. They’re essential kit for anyone serious about training.
Published 7 months ago by Dale Kneen

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but not so for many exercises
Ok for curls and dead lifts, not great for pull ups ... Bench press and many other exercises. Would have been better buying normal gloves.
Published 11 months ago by Cameron


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bear Grips massively improve performance in the gym, particularly in exercises that are heavy on your hands: dead lifts, pull ups, shrugs. Your muscles get worked better because your hands aren’t giving up early. They’re essential kit for anyone serious about training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These go missing every time there left out in the gym but perfect for priotecting your hands for everyone elses bugs !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My hands have been struggling as I have increased my weight while dead lifting. I could lift past a certain weight until I tried these. I achieved a personal best at the gym last night!!! These are brilliant and will also stop my callouses getting any worse. I would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing product!, 11 Nov 2013
I bought these bear grips mainly for pull ups as my calluses tend to be painful during pull ups. These bear grips allow me to do more reps as its cushions my calluses eliminating the pain completely. A great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Easy to put on and take off. Very comfortable to wear. Exactly as described. I would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a speedy delivery! Makes a great Christmas gift for all my fellow gym buddies. Easy to put on, light weight and not too tight around the fingers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, extremely comfortable as I hate wearing gym gloves. They are a perfect size being not to big and not to thick as described. I was also surprised by the speed of delivery. Thanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new gym essential!, 25 Oct 2014
- Great added grip &/or comfort from calluses.
- Useful for deadlifts & pull-ups.
- Have had them for 5 months now and they've had heavy use. Part of the rubber has started to tear away now but doesn't impede the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I wouldn't train without them now., 15 Aug 2014
I wouldn't train without these now, amazing grip, comfort and I am able to increase my weights without ripping the skin off my hands. Fully recommend them. Once you train with them you won't train without them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i recommend these!, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These things are awesome, i was put off gloves as they make my hands sweat too much and its hard getting the right size..

these things fit perfectly and they feel good around the bar / dumbbells
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews