Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2015
Was disappointed with this book read it in about an hour! Wanted more info and background on the four seasons and Frankie valli this was very lacking. It actually felt like I was reading a biography by a high school child who didn't really know where to go for information! For an adult to write this and give it that title is shocking!!!!! Couldn't give less so 1 star!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Having recently seen the film version of The Jersey Boys this book fills in those little gaps. Definitely recommended read!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
A brief history that gives all of the facts that an interested laymen would need. Great accompaniment to newcomers who have had their interest sparked by recent stage and screen outing of the Jersey Boys.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Enjoyable.A very quick read.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Rubbish book or should i say pages of old news cuttings. Do not bother with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
just saw the film, so had to read the book, i love it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Not worth the price paid although the story is accurate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
A slim volume but a nice little book and has the story behind Frankie Valli and the other Jersey Boys! Bought it because I have seen the London show and like their songs! A good size of book to pop in your pocket to read on the train or tube!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Poor poor story of frankie and the four seasons
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I was surprised to see how slim this book was and how big the type set is. Shouldn't take me too long to read it.
It's not your usual autobiography but neither does it claim to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)