Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good to fill a free moment
If you like this type of game, I think this is one of the better one's as you can replay as much as you like and it's a more fun because with the money you earn from finding objects you get to spend making your garden beautiful it also has other extra touches like if you find a hidden camera it flashes an shows you where some of the objects are and you don't lose any...
Published 7 months ago by soo palm

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not free, just a demo
Not free! Play a few screens, then forced to pay if you want to continue. Quite liked it til that point. Really all you get is a demo.
Published 6 months ago by C. Slee


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good to fill a free moment, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
If you like this type of game, I think this is one of the better one's as you can replay as much as you like and it's a more fun because with the money you earn from finding objects you get to spend making your garden beautiful it also has other extra touches like if you find a hidden camera it flashes an shows you where some of the objects are and you don't lose any points, I think this game is well worth the Money, my 8 year old also likes to play as he likes to make the garden nice. He just struggles a bit to find the objects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not free, just a demo, 8 Jun 2014
By 
C. Slee "Lotte" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
Not free! Play a few screens, then forced to pay if you want to continue. Quite liked it til that point. Really all you get is a demo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hidden Object game with a difference, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
To be honest, I have already played a couple of these Gardenscapes games. They pass the time and can become quite addictive. Suitable for most ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good object spotting game., 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
This game is not easy. You have to think what things are called in America which makes it more interesting. I enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!!, 23 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
What a refreshing change. I am a hidden object fanatic! This is a lovely game. Bright,happy graphics. Renovate a lovely garden. £2.99 for full game unlock. Gives you a generous free trial. I have just unlocked it so can't comment on length. It didn't install correctly on first go,so I un installed and started again and it was fine. Difficulty may have been because I needed to free up memory on my Kindle Fire as I have a huge amount of games on it.
So if you are crazy about hidden object games and New to the scene a whole world awaits you. Try G5, Big Fish, Alawar, Mumbo Jumbo, Anuman and Pearl's Peril on Facebook (probably need a PC to handle this game).
Most games offer a free trial then the option to upgrade to the full game if you like it. A lot of people get upset about paying for the full game when it's advertised as free, so it should really say "free trial."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
I play this on my computer & it is a really good game if you like this kind of games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gardenscapes, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
Have played this before on my laptop, great that it's on kindle, it's addictive you can play for hours. Have enjoyed playing screensavers again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
This is a great hidden object game, and you can see how the garden is being transformed, this game is very addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great seek and find game., 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
This game is addictive and is lots of fun. It's more fun and a bit different from other hidden object games. It works fine on my kindle fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ksgarden, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gardenscapes (App)
Really good. fun game if you like looking for hidden items and garden design the butler's great too. I'm really enjoying playing this game the family like to join in too so good all round game for all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gardenscapes
Gardenscapes by Playrix
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews