Customer Reviews


474 Reviews
5 star:
 (324)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect product
This phone case is as good as it looks, it allows for easy access to all buttons, camera and speaker. The colours are bright and it will really protect the phone. I was really pleased how quickly it was delivered ( two days after ordering!) I would definitely recommend this to anyone
Published 8 months ago by charlotte rigg

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... of the cover is rubbing off (looks a bit like sunburn peeling
I have had this for less than a month and the "skin" of the cover is rubbing off (looks a bit like sunburn peeling!). I am very disappointed, because it is very nice looking, functions beautifully and comes with a stylus, which makes it easier if you have "fat fingers"! Going to have to find and order another cover. Sorry, can't recommend this product.
Published 4 months ago by turtle


‹ Previous | 18 9 1048 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Sheen/gloss cover coming off after two days, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sheen is coming off the cover it and it started after a few days. Quite bad at the back and the clip so it is has the lost its colour. I have only had it three weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 16 April 2015
Looks prettier than in the picture, I ordered this Monday and wasn't expected until Friday but arrived Thursday. Very very pleased and will purchase from the seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good bargain, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've not hasd it too long, but so far I'm very pleased with the holder. It seems well made for the price and does the job of protecting my phone without being cumbersome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value and quality. Identical to the one my sister bought the same week which she paid £8 for. Delivered within a few days of order being placed. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth it, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not the first cover I have bought from this seller I've bought over twelve covers for myself and family and friends they were all very happy with their ones .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy case to protect your phone from knocks, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very prompt delivery.Sturdy case to protect your phone from knocks. Handy that it holds cards and notes as well. Also good that it works as a stand for your phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... delivery Will be ordering another colour later Phone fit nice and tight Would highly recommend these cases and the, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really lovely
Quick delivery
Will be ordering another colour later
Phone fit nice and tight
Would highly recommend these cases and the company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical and Pretty, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant phone case which is both practical and pretty. Strong materials, seems well made. Fits my Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I ordered the wrong size but can pass it on ..., 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the wrong size but can pass it on to friends. I have since reordered two for our Samsung Galaxy Fame phones which I am awaiting deliver of. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
to cute makes my phone look good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1048 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews