Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
This album... this...... album.... this is an amazing album and these guys have worked so hard to get where they are. Buy this album... oh and check them out on their upcoming tour. I made sure I watched these guys at Download Festival and they made my whole festival.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
A blindingly good album. Full of passion. Just like the live shows!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Widely hailed as a career best for Feed the Rhino The Sorrow and the Sound is a good album. The singles especially are amongst some of the best work that Rhino have produced however a lot of the rest of the album loses itself in too much melody and loses a lot of its bite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
this is a strong as sin album, a career best, not overly heavy but full of passion and spit and spikey melodies and it feels heartfelt and a great emphasis on the songs, great riffs, great vocals and catchy and memorable, their time is coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
What an album, these boys at their finest. You will not be dissapointed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Good delivery great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Feed The Rhino have really mixed it up and churned out a stunning album. no filler all songs are brilliant. this will definitely be in my top 10 of 2014.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I love this band but they tend to only have 50% of good songs on each album. Still that's twice as many as more well known outfits so I don't know why they aren't more popular
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)