Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2015
Simply worshipful. No mean feat and not dull in any way, shape or form. The lyrics are intelligent and the tunes catchy and, to quote another reviewer, on a very rare par with 'traditional' hymn writers rightly regarded of the highest order. On the back of this I've bought another half dozen DC albums and all gleam with the same Spiritual candour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Crowder going back to his bluegrass roots - top quality, very enjoyable from start to finish. A must for any David Crowder Band fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
I really wanted to get a live version of this as I was worried that the recorded version would be a little tame. However it has that great sense of fun that David Crowder is really good at creating. There are a lot of really cool songs on here. My Beloved has been rattling round in my head since I first heard it. Feels a bit like a mixture of Church Music and some of the more ho down kind of stuff from A Collision. Really want to hear this live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
This is really great Christian Music. It has a great uplifting feel combined with a southern bluegrass sound which is so refreshing against a backdrop of quite similar sounds coming from other parts of the contemporary Christian Music scene.

If you like Crowder or like a bouncy bluegrass sound you'll like this. If you're like me and happen to like both then you can't go wrong here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Neon Steeple was ordered for my wife who was completely satisfied with the cd and the short time it took to deliver--would recommend Amazon 100% FOR THE SERVICE WE HAVE RECEIVED OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Superb album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)