Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Product arrived as advertised. Nice little case, colour as advertised. Phone fits perfectly and there is no obstruction to buttons, flash etc. Would highly recommend.
Published 5 months ago by Hipade

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good quality and phone fits perfectly
good quality and phone fits perfectly, nice idea with the pen, much easier to use with texting. would recommend this to anyone
Published 4 months ago by Jan Horton


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived as advertised. Nice little case, colour as advertised. Phone fits perfectly and there is no obstruction to buttons, flash etc. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for price, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for price, especially as stylus included. Also nice to see range of colours with matching stylus. Can't decide whether 'book' style or flip over best if you leave phone in case when using. Mine survived and accidental wetting with only very minor buckling. Worth buying 2 in case they stop making them. Not recommended to keep phones near credit cards as magnetic strips can affect them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a perfect fit for the smartphone - even though it looked ..., 20 Sep 2014
By 
el mel (Bristol, U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous item which is both practical and attractive. It's a perfect fit for the smartphone - even though it looked as though it might be too small - and there is no danger of the phone slipping out of it. It's beautifully compact, and it's a nice idea to have a choice of colours. The price is very reasonable.
Delivery was immediate (although only the standard delivery). I highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phone Wallet, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi, I am delighted with the phone wallet, Thank you,

T. O'Brien.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "Faux leather " case - excellent seller, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Further to my recent feedback regarding this product not being leather, the seller has been In touch and I have received a full refund. Seemingly they have been mislead by their suppliers and have been grateful of my feedback and others. Therefore, if you are looking for a "faux" leather case, I would highly recommend this product. The colour (mine purple) is true, the dispatch is swift and the seller is very helpful (lots of correspondence and bending over backwards to help). The case fits well onto my phone - I like the plastic insert that my phone fitted into and it comes with a screen protector which actually fits a samsung galaxy fame which is a rare find. So happy with it being as I'd describe a "faux leather" case :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very please with my phone case what a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks as good as it does on line, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice case fits well looks good.
Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Fame S6810 - Premium Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Screen Protector With Microfibre Polishing Cloth + Touch Screen Stylus Pen By CCUK (Apparel)
very good for value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good quality and phone fits perfectly, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality and phone fits perfectly, nice idea with the pen, much easier to use with texting. would recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phone Case, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item for the price . Quickly dispatched.The stylus is an extra bonus with the phone. Would recommend.
Thomas Cahill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews