Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have been printing a lot of photos on glossy paper and the results are great no smudging and the ink drys very quick
No complaints for the price, for the price of one Epson original ink cartridge you get a set of 20 generic which do the job just as well. I have been printing a lot of photos on glossy paper and the results are great no smudging and the ink drys very quick.
Published 5 months ago by dz1966

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The service was good. However
The service was good. However, one of the four cartridges did not work properly from the time it was placed in in the printer. The prints were pale and figures and diagrams were not being printed at all. The second one seems to work okay - therefore, 3 stars.
Published 24 days ago by NK


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have been printing a lot of photos on glossy paper and the results are great no smudging and the ink drys very quick, 17 July 2014
By 
dz1966 (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No complaints for the price, for the price of one Epson original ink cartridge you get a set of 20 generic which do the job just as well. I have been printing a lot of photos on glossy paper and the results are great no smudging and the ink drys very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 20 Inks, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend this to anyone with an Epson printer. So much cheaper than buying the Epson Ink
so am now set up for some time to come.
Jennifer Gray
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This multi pack of inks are good quality and have only had a problem with one ink when it wouldn't work so for this price great value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ink cartridge`s, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received the multipack the very next day.Good value for money.Very pleased with the performance of the ink also the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Success at last, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last found a pack which work. Great value all worked so far.
I will use again when this pack finishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The service was good. However, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4x T1281 (T 1281), BLACK Epson Compatible Ink Cartridges *** for Epson stylus S22, ALSO COMPATIBLE WITH Epson Stylus SX125 SX130 SX235W SX420W SX425W SX430W SX435W SX438W SX440W SX445W & OFFICE BX305F BX305FW Plus printers, - Latest Version Double (Capacity 4 X : T 1281 Black) (Office Product)
The service was good. However, one of the four cartridges did not work properly from the time it was placed in in the printer. The prints were pale and figures and diagrams were not being printed at all. The second one seems to work okay - therefore, 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Value for money
The product was received the next day
I used the product which was compatible
With my printer and is working Perfect
I will buy from this Seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and quality the inks were no problem to ..., 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service and quality the inks were no problem to install and use and are excellent value would certainly recommend both the inks and the supplier thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best one so far, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best quality, as genuine Epson. Got some trouble to install it, should have included about instruction before and after new cartridge inserted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars fittedf ok but the printer didnt seem to like them at all and I tried them several times, 17 Dec 2014
By 
Eddy Pee (Amazingstoke) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't work at all, fittedf ok but the printer didnt seem to like them at all and I tried them several times, Pants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews