Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
I've been waiting for a book like this. It's very well written, and referenced. A must for anybody interested in the topic of the endocannabinoid system, and CBD, a key cannabinoid to treat health conditions. We are in exciting times and this book clearly mentions the issues and info you need to know. This is first and foremost about hemp CBD rich oil, which seems to be currently gaining a lot of popularity. Medical cannabis is controversial and depending on where you live in the world, you may not be able to get it, but until it's widely legalized, there is apparently CBD hemp oil with a wealth of medicinal properties. This plant cannabinoid may be able to treat an endocannabinoid deficiency. A deficiency like any other failing or disease of a body system, which requires treatment to feel better. It is food for thought that an endocannabinoid deficiency may be the cause of many chronic disabling condition, and perhaps some of us need the cannabinoid in order to function and live well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Herb Doctors special, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
This is something that more people should be looking into, my parents used it as all kinds of medicine when we were growing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book opened my eyes to the uses of a ..., 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
This book opened my eyes to the uses
of a natural plant
Such a shame it can't be legalised it could
help so many
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars He reported having strange dreams for a while but it buying his second bottle so can't be that bad! He also said he felt he had, 2 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
I got this my dad to help with his insomnia and he had to experiment a little at first to get the right dosage but it certainly lying made him sleepy. He reported having strange dreams for a while but it buying his second bottle so can't be that bad ! He also said he felt he had more energy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enough, 24 May 2015
By 
R. J. A. Greaves "bobfromthehill" (Malvern, Worcestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
I wanted to find out more about CBD oil. The book is short and the chapters are clearly written separately by the two authors but it gave me the information I wanted so was satisfied with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found this book helpful intro to Medical Cannabis cures. Id buy and read before moving onto to Cannabis Pharmacy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 14 July 2014
By 
G. Lennon (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
Very interesting info!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good read. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
PERFECT! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back (Kindle Edition)
very informative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CBD-Rich Hemp Oil: Cannabis Medicine is Back
£2.11
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews