Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive game
I love trying to beat my own score. The evenings are just flying by :-) Recommend for all ages groups
Published 12 months ago by frances salter

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars please sod off with the next istry
Same old same old under a different guise. It's not that good. Changing pictures does not a game make. Avoid.
Published 1 month ago by Frank


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive game, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
I love trying to beat my own score. The evenings are just flying by :-) Recommend for all ages groups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
I spend hours on this which might not be a good thing! It's a simple game for when you want to unwind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dogs, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Can't put it down.Keep going to beat the clock.Won't rest until I have completed the game.Practice makes perfect as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorite line of games!, 31 May 2015
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
I must admit that I am not only a fan of dogs, but also a fan of this line of games. I already own Catistry and Zooistry. I can get lost in these puzzles for hours and I'm not sorry about it!! I love it and look forward to the next version being offered through the Free App of the Day from Amazon. There are no extra permissions, and this is just a fun and enjoyable game if you want to kill time and look at nice pictures of canines. You can't beat this as a free app, but this line of games is so enjoyable to me, that I am willing to pay real money for other versions. Great job by the app developers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great diversion., 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Horribly addictive. Great zone out game without being boring.
This game is a matching pictures games with the pictures being of dogs. Surprisingly clever with design of pictures making it a bit harder than it sounds. I am always looking for games which keep my interest but don't drive me nuts with impossible challenges or in game purchases. This certainly is straight forward and I haven't yet come across in game purchasing being required. There are several different types of game within this app so plenty to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very addictive, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
It is very addictive. Can become quite frustrating. Would recommend. If you like games to keep you interested, this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dogstry, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Brilliant, simple to use and very addictive.and frustrating, I can't put it down but like all games practice makes perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Good,more difficult than the animal game probably because I love dogs and see the dogs more than the game if you see what I mean,I shall be purchasing other games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
By 
Mrs. Maureen Paterson "music/book nut" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Great fun and addictive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Full marks for another istry all of these are excellent ie Catistry,Candistry etc.wil keep you entertained for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dogistry
Dogistry by The Hohng Company
£0.66
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews