Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
59
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2014
I love trying to beat my own score. The evenings are just flying by :-) Recommend for all ages groups
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I spend hours on this which might not be a good thing! It's a simple game for when you want to unwind.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Horribly addictive. Great zone out game without being boring.
This game is a matching pictures games with the pictures being of dogs. Surprisingly clever with design of pictures making it a bit harder than it sounds. I am always looking for games which keep my interest but don't drive me nuts with impossible challenges or in game purchases. This certainly is straight forward and I haven't yet come across in game purchasing being required. There are several different types of game within this app so plenty to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Can't put it down.Keep going to beat the clock.Won't rest until I have completed the game.Practice makes perfect as always.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
All the 'istry' games are great to play, lose track of time trying to better your times, 6 different modes to play from timed to
non-timed, stationary camera, highly recommend to anyone wanting a good game to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
It is very addictive. Can become quite frustrating. Would recommend. If you like games to keep you interested, this is it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Brilliant, simple to use and very addictive.and frustrating, I can't put it down but like all games practice makes perfect
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
I must admit that I am not only a fan of dogs, but also a fan of this line of games. I already own Catistry and Zooistry. I can get lost in these puzzles for hours and I'm not sorry about it!! I love it and look forward to the next version being offered through the Free App of the Day from Amazon. There are no extra permissions, and this is just a fun and enjoyable game if you want to kill time and look at nice pictures of canines. You can't beat this as a free app, but this line of games is so enjoyable to me, that I am willing to pay real money for other versions. Great job by the app developers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This is far too addictive, if you can not devote 15 minutes a day do not buy. I love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Brilliant game and graphics, works really well on our Kindle Fire
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.75
£0.75
£0.75

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.