Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive game
I love trying to beat my own score. The evenings are just flying by :-) Recommend for all ages groups
Published 11 months ago by frances salter

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Daughter found this quite difficult to match as the dog heads are very small
Published 6 months ago by marshall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive game, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
I love trying to beat my own score. The evenings are just flying by :-) Recommend for all ages groups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
I spend hours on this which might not be a good thing! It's a simple game for when you want to unwind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dogs, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Can't put it down.Keep going to beat the clock.Won't rest until I have completed the game.Practice makes perfect as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very addictive, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
It is very addictive. Can become quite frustrating. Would recommend. If you like games to keep you interested, this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dogstry, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Brilliant, simple to use and very addictive.and frustrating, I can't put it down but like all games practice makes perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Good,more difficult than the animal game probably because I love dogs and see the dogs more than the game if you see what I mean,I shall be purchasing other games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
By 
Mrs. Maureen Paterson "music/book nut" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Great fun and addictive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DOGISTRY, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
It is a good game - predictable and yet also addictive. Occasionally freezes for a couple of seconds during a game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doggone great fun !!, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
Great fun ,cute pictures,and for my first game on my new Kindle,I found it easy and went back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogistry (App)
love this game keep trying to improve how quick I can do it love the doggie picture's too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dogistry
Dogistry by The Hohng Company
£0.66
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews