Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars43
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2015
Arrived in cheap plastic bags... No packaging as shown in picture.. Cannot give as present due to this.. Magnose them self seem ok although they are smaller than expected..
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
These came in a plastic bag, not on card as shown.
It's going to be an embarrassment giving these to my neice, I might just throw them away.
I wouldn't pay a pound for these in the local pound shop.
review image
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Bought two packs of these magnetic toys for my grandchildren.
Lovely bright, zingy colours (I have one on my boiler)
They look great and are fun to look at.

Elaine
5*****
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
My five and three year old boys love them and the magnets on them are strong so stick to lots of things well, very good value for money! Would buy more in the future!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
My son has been pestering me for these and was unable to get them anywhere. Despite a previous review stating 'no choice of character, and receiving 'girly' ones', I took a chance, only to receive 2 'girly' ones too! Not much good for a boy..........should be able to choose either boy/girl selection.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Such a shame these don't come as advertised. No backing board means they will end up in my children's stockings rather than as an extra gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Have given this to a few children now and has always been a resounding success. Brilliant toy idea. Two or more extends the fun considerably.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Arrived earlier than stated, well packaged. My 5 year olds absolute favourite Christmas present, loves finding new things to stick them to.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
My son loves them! He got a pink one and a green one and was quite happy with that - who says pink has to be just for girls?!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Disgusted item does not come packaged as advertised comes in small clear bag no information n no instruction.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.