Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Price & Good Delivery
This foam roller is nice and firm with a soft (almost brushed) finish. I have been using it to self massage after long runs and it works a treat. The delivery was very prompt and no hassle.
Published 17 months ago by Ed Fraser

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I didn't a PhysioRoom branded product.
Okay, here is my problem. I bought this roller via this exact page from but it was sent from Thunder Trading. When I received it, it was not a PhysioRoom product. The only reason I purchased it was because I have other PR products and they have all been of excellent quality.

The product I received is not worth the money and Thunder Trading have not responded...
Published 7 days ago by Mr P J Marlowe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Price & Good Delivery, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This foam roller is nice and firm with a soft (almost brushed) finish. I have been using it to self massage after long runs and it works a treat. The delivery was very prompt and no hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good produt, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good head product looks like a professional masseuse I use following the workout it is very good and i am redy for the next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product for recovery. The roller ids great for lower back and leg injuries.
Specially recommended for squash, running etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, cheap foam roller, 10 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. N. J. Spring (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good value cheap foam roller. Good firm foam with a bit of cushioning to take the edge off before progressing onto a solid bar!
Doesn't have quite the texture as illustrated here, instead is of smooth foam construction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a physio and was looking for a firm roller for ITB fascia release. This roller is pretty tough and similar to reebok green, but at a much better price! it has a good smooth surface which doesnt get so grubby! would definitely recommend this to my patients and friends alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This has changed my life!, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd heard about foam rollers but thought it would be yet another piece of gym equipment to be gathering dust in a corner. I was wrong! I finally got round to buying one, had a look on YouTube and have been happily rolling for the last few weeks. Marathon training meant that my back and hips were always painful, and I suffer from tight hamstrings - rolling morning and night, and after runs has made a huge difference to my pain levels, and last night I had my first run for 4 years without any pain at all! Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A handy product to have around, for physio at home., 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is exactly what I wanted, however it would have been better if it had included an excerise sheet with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this following a recommendation from the physio and it is great. It is sturdy but light weight so is easy to take away with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I didn't a PhysioRoom branded product., 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Okay, here is my problem. I bought this roller via this exact page from but it was sent from Thunder Trading. When I received it, it was not a PhysioRoom product. The only reason I purchased it was because I have other PR products and they have all been of excellent quality.

The product I received is not worth the money and Thunder Trading have not responded after a month and it's now very difficult for me to return it.

So, if you can get it from PhysioRoom themselves, then it probably will be fine.

I feel a bit bad about rating this product as a 1 star but feel justified seeing as I purchased it from this exact page and got a different product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews