Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous sountrack!, 1 July 2014
By 
Jennifer (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
Like many others, I loved the book and am eagerly awaiting the film, so the soundtrack is a good distraction! The songs are great and you can really tell that the songwriters understood (or at least read) the book, because the emotions and feel of it are exactly what I remember from the book. Can't wait to see the film now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful beautiful book, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
Words cannot express how much I love this book. It has moved straight up to the top of my list of favourite books. Although it is a bit pretentious (no 16/17 year old I have ever known are so knowledgeable and we'll spoken!) It is so funny but you really need to "get" the humour. It truly broke my heart and made me weep and while I enjoyed it so much that I literally could not put it down, I was devastated when I finished it, purely for the fact that the story was over. Beautiful beautiful book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT TEEN MOVIE SOUNDTRACK, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars: Music From The Motion Picture (MP3 Download)
Most of the tracks were written by the artists after reading the book and so do fit with the movie very well. Some poignant tracks that you will hear your teenager singing all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect compilation of truly wonderful songs...., 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
Dont by many film soundtrack albums, but this one had to be purchased......epic....I warn you that it will probably lead you to purchasing Ed Sheeran, Jack Bugg, Birdie, M83 and many other albums fairly quickly...Loved the film.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
ridiculously heart touching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT SOUNDTRACK, 12 Nov. 2014
By 
buyingman (County Antrim) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
This soundtrack is just plain brilliant. some good songs from Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX, Grouplove, Birdy, Jake Bugg and many more. the songs sum up the movie which is what I like. the song really sums up the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 15 Dec. 2014
By 
Demetris Katsoni "Demetris Katsonis" (Aradippou, Cyprus) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
Excellent!!!!! I am really happy that I received my order on time, because it is going to be a christmas gift for somebody very special. So, thank you very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this soundtrack, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
I love this soundtrack, and can't stop listening to it! It's a perfect mix of upbeat and mellow, which perfectly reflects the film's overall theme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely loved this! Watched the movie and read the book, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars: Music From The Motion Picture (MP3 Download)
Absolutely loved this! Watched the movie and read the book...both amazing, and the soundtrack is no different :) Definately recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fault In Our Stars (Audio CD)
Really great Soundtrack, I enjoy it that much that I've played it every day since I've received it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews