Customer Reviews


675 Reviews
5 star:
 (280)
4 star:
 (158)
3 star:
 (94)
2 star:
 (59)
1 star:
 (84)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars try this
it makes the brain work it makes you conscentrate more and think more . dont try this game if you dont like hidden objects
Published 8 months ago by welly

versus
28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well..
At first I thought this app was really good. But then I started to realize I was wrong. The timer takes wayyyy too long to load up energy. You have to wait an hour for 15 energy's. And now i am only on the 3rd case and it keeps asking me to download more story lines or something along those lines which is 1) wasting my space on my kindle and 2) it keeps freezing my...
Published 8 months ago by Kittykat


‹ Previous | 1 268 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars try this, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
it makes the brain work it makes you conscentrate more and think more . dont try this game if you dont like hidden objects
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
Brilliant game, only down fall is the length of time you have to wait for energy. Other than that brill game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars csi, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
Really enjoying this game. The only draw back is having to wait so long for your energy to boost back up in order to search scenes and collect stars to continue further in the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
I love this game and can't wait to play it but that is the annoying part of it the waiting for energy to get one star you have to use your energy about 3 4 times than you have to wait for it to refill.. but than I guess that is like most of the games these days so annoying I would of give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the waiting..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth a play if you like hidden object type games, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
Hidden object come detective it's kept me amused for ages. Like most came there is in app purchasing, but you can still play and not have to purchase the extras to continue playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellence, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
Really good playable and the game play is immense. Good Facebook interaction too with communication and gifts available to send to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 14 Jun. 2014
By 
Mr. J. Cooke (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
Lots to do things to find real good game

Love the detail and layout

Wish there was more like this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well.., 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
At first I thought this app was really good. But then I started to realize I was wrong. The timer takes wayyyy too long to load up energy. You have to wait an hour for 15 energy's. And now i am only on the 3rd case and it keeps asking me to download more story lines or something along those lines which is 1) wasting my space on my kindle and 2) it keeps freezing my kindle. I hope this gets fixed as it is a good idea. :) hope you found this useful!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
This game is great you can also use your own money if you wish to buy more energy, solve the murders by looking for clues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating in a good way !, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Hidden Crimes (App)
Not played this type of game before. Very much enjoying it, though agree with everyone that the waiting for energy is annoying. Also have to remember to put my spectacles on in order to spot the tiny hidden items. Not just crime solving game but also need good memory skills to remember where items are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 268 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CSI: Hidden Crimes
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews