Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars46
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
I preordered this puzzle. I get the limited edition Christmas puzzles each year from Waddingtons, Gibson, Ravensburger, House of Puzzles, and Wasgij. I really love the Gibson series with art by Marcello Corti. This year's image is gorgeous! I really love the colors and all the gold in the image. Looking forward to getting it and putting it together.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
This year's Gibsons Christmas Jigsaw is a picture by Marcello Corti featuring a pre-Christmas scene with people shopping, an ice rink and a fairground in the background.

Nice overall picture and a bit lighter and brighter than some of the previous jigsaws making it a bit easier than some, but still enough of a challenge and a good sense of achievement when it's done

I am a real jigsaw fan and particularly enjoy the Christmassy ones in the build up to the big day itself to get me into the mood.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Not the best Christmas picture that Gibsons have released by any means (slightly strange and disjointed), but I still enjoyed making the puzzle. However, I look forward to a more traditional jigsaw next Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Have completed already as was so addicted good quality and like the fact you get the picture inside which allows you to use both the lid and base for laying out pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
The jigsaw was brought as a gift and was loved when handed over to the person it was brought for. Not really much to add as it is a typical Gibson jigsaw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Beautiful Christmas jigsaw by artist Marcello Corti, showing a lively street scene. I'm giving it four stars because there was a bit too much sky :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
My grandsons will enjoy this jigsaw, as they have for the last few years when I have purchased a Gibsons Christmas jigsaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Gibsons never fail to please. Good quality board, excellent fit to pieces and lovely colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
This was given as present but I was very pleased with the picture & presentation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Bought as a xmas gift for a friend who loves jigsaws. Friend really loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)