Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for price
This is a cute little product and the 1020 fits snug inside. It isn't perfect in some area but remember it costs £3.something if you want perfect go waste your money, but this case provides everything necessary and looks nice.
Published 14 months ago by Natalie Venning

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap so shouldn't expect much
Reasonable quality case but overall product quality not great - the plastic clip mount for the phone itself very flimsy and very weakly stuck to the case itself.
Published 14 months ago by leeevans


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for price, 3 Jan. 2014
By 
Natalie Venning "natari-himi" (cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a cute little product and the 1020 fits snug inside. It isn't perfect in some area but remember it costs £3.something if you want perfect go waste your money, but this case provides everything necessary and looks nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap so shouldn't expect much, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reasonable quality case but overall product quality not great - the plastic clip mount for the phone itself very flimsy and very weakly stuck to the case itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars phone covers, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, protects my camera on the rear brilliant so i don't have to worry when i put it down. Comes with a stylus which us handy, delivery prompt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with my purchase, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am pleased with the phone case for the price it cost . Protects my phone and looks good well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not secure, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product looks nice but I didnt attempt to use it as the magnetic clasp does not close. Therefore it wouldnt keep my phone in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend, causes phone to overheat., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my fiance as a stocking filler. She loves the design and keeps her banking secure key in the card slot so she can bank on the go.

The picture started to deteriate on the bind where the case is opened and closed after less than a month of use. The quality of the product is not great. It protects the phone from bangs but she cannot use it all the time as it causes her Nokia 1020 to overheat after a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I totally believe you get what you pay for so ..., 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I totally believe you get what you pay for so I have to take some responsibility here for buying something cheap but I have not even had the case for 2 weeks and it has cracked along the fold of the case and the pattern is peeling off!!! In my opinion as lovely as this case looks spend a little more and buy something that will last....preferably longer than 10 days!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 18 Oct. 2014
By 
L. K. Layton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: NOKIA LUMIA 1020 PREMIUM PU LEATHER MAGNETIC FLIP CASE SKIN COVER POUCH + STYLUS BY GSDSTYLEYOURMOBILE TM (Apparel)
Brought this case as I'm always dropping my phone. Fits it perfectly. Mine came and it wasn't even on for 24 hours and the case fell apart. A little super glue did they trick! Also it had some scratches on some of the owls faces when received. But its only by the clasp.. You get what you pay for though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Falling apart already, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price but after having had it for only 3 days the corner started to come off of the plastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice case, but magnetic strip wearing already, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks good and holds the phone tight, but i have only had it 2 weeks and the strip that holds it shut is wearing away already. Also i find it awkward when on the phone as quite bulky at the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews