Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 11 May 2014
By 
I absolutely loved this series - ( im actually amittiing watching the whole season twice!) Why on earth was it cancelled?!!!! It was funny on so many levels - so heres to all you Amazon viewers - watch this and love it - hell even sign a petition to bring it back!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best things I've seen in ages, 13 May 2014
By 
Mrs. A. J. Morgan (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I came across GCB by accicent and thought I would give it a try, I wasn't disappointed. I actually became hooked and watched episode after episode within two days. The characters was brilliant and I thought it was hysterical. I seriously can't believe they only did one series - didn't give a real go in my opinion as it is a hit as far as I am concerned. I would have loved to have seen what happened next? Kristin Chenoweth was amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 May 2014
Absolutely loved this show!! Was totally guttered when it ended. Wish there was a second season and more!! Great cast and great plot line. Sad to see it has been cancelled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I want MORE, 12 May 2014
This review is from: GCB Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Such a good show, I was in hysterics all the way through. The casting is great, annd got to say the men are LOVELY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, 25 May 2014
Both me and my boyfriend started watching this and both of us love it, we're really disappointed to find out it'd be cancelled. Such a shame
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maybe if it gets enough viewings on Amazon ABC will see the light!, 11 Jun 2014
Noooooooooooooooo!
Once again I watch my way though a series in a few days only to discover there's no more!!!
Very funny but what it gives in quality it then takes away by it's lack of quantity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 20 Jun 2014
cant believe there isnt a season 2,def worth watching. great characters and funny story lines.x
watch whole series over few days x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 29 May 2014
Looking forward to the rest....glad I started watching this. Gets better and better...and its funny.....where are the rest? Woohoo! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this series, 16 Jun 2014
Fantastic characters and plot. Loved Kristin in this! How could they cancel this amazing series? It was really very entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
GCB - where is season 2????????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hell Hath No Fury
Hell Hath No Fury by ABC Studios
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews