Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars69
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2011
DVD was just what was needed to keep the kids amused, good price and the delivery was quicker than expected. Great international delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
I bought this DVD for my two year old, she is a big fan of Mickey Mouse
and she just loves this DVD, she watches over and over, great buy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
My 4 year old son wants to watch this film over and over again!! The songs makes it very entertaining, even for adults! A brilliant buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
I bought this for my son....all I can see is if it was a video tape it would have broken from over use.........many fun hrs of watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I have seen this film every day since my son recieved it, and if left alone he will watch 2 or three times over. A fantastic purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
My 3 year old loves this film and happily sits through the whole film watching it. Lots of catchy songs and a good storyline too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
My kids watched this on video whilst we were in a rented caravan. They loved it. Any fans of Mickey Mouse clubhouse will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
my son has watched this dvd over and over i was extremely pleased with everything condition of this dvd was basically emaqulate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2011
my son loves mickey mouse and loves this film, complete with songs, this dvd will keep your child entertained again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
My Grandson loves this film, it is just long enough so he doesn't get fed up. I would recommend it to all Mickey Mouse fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)