Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
this arrived after a couple of days well packed and truly impressive for the price , it set itself up with ease and works brill.
many thanks
Published 13 months ago by mr a p garner

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Delivery fine, I was surprised that the DVD did not operate on the button. I had to pull the main part out. There was no paperwork whatsoever so I just went ahead and did what I thought best. Luckily that worked well. It has been in use for a while and I am becoming more familiar as time goes by. Everything else works well. Avira antivirus was downloaded but not...
Published 11 months ago by Mr. Barry Harland


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this arrived after a couple of days well packed and truly impressive for the price , it set itself up with ease and works brill.
many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A sound investment, 18 Jun. 2014
When I first set up this computer there was a problem with the installation of Windows 7. A courier collected and returned it with the software fully installed. Everything works well and there's a helpline if you need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good computers excellent service., 23 Jun. 2014
By 
Eskippy (Yellowknife, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The package arrived quickly. A small issue with one of the hard drives was resolved quickly and efficiently. The computers have lived up to my expectations and are working and performing well every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Take the plunge and buy it. You won't be disappointed, but when it arrived I was over the moon. We use this for presentations and web surfing mainly and in terms of performance it is faultless. Set up is absolutely minimum, just plug it in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, works well xxx, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a pc upgrade to windows 7, good value, great ebayer. good value good value good value good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed would highly recommend to other potential buyers., 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find this computer extremely easy to set-up and use and would recommend it to other potential buyers as it is reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Competent computer, 12 Jan. 2015
Good, stable computer and fast. I had a problem with it within the first few weeks and the supplier straightaway fitted a new motherboard foc
I am most impressed with the service received and also the performance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this computer, touch wood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Refurbished Dell computer., 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, well packed. Easy set up and as described, register of guarantee easy. V.G. Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery Good, Packaging Very Good, Ease of setting up Very Good. Simple instructions for setting up very good. Was up and running in 20 mins. All Good so Far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews