Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
305
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I is a really fun game better then any other games also it is fun fighting other players also that yo get a epic I have demons slayer
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
It's a very good game but it too hard to get rings and you can't even restart the game from the beginning. I've tried everything. Even completely deleting it. Should be able to restart as you please.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
This game is awesome good graphic and easy to play when you get it enter my code! 160 805 195
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Are you playing Clash of Lords 2 yet? It's incredible! Play with me and use my code when you get started: 158 870 542!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Love it n fun
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
good fun
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Are you playing Clash of Lords 2 yet? It's incredible! Play with me and use my code when you get started: 160 934 428! Great game, awesome grqphics, cool hero system all in all AWESOME
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
This game I really good because it is hard to get your heroes to the top level .on some games it's easy for me.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This game has great graphics such fun gameplay and is so addictive. It is literally clash of the clans but better. Highly recommended for all types of gamers
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
If you play it you can get so happy. It's a great game
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)