Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2012
Bought this for flight to edinburgh for a few days. Perfect size for flybe, fitted loads in. Good value for money.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
perfect for taking on the plane.
well impressed.
smashing wee bag.
i like all the different compartments - the first one is just perfect for an ipad!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
bag arrived in plenty of time and not only was used as a cabin bag but dulbled up as a beach bag!!.. great value, well made
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Most bags are quite heavy before you put anything in them but this ideal especially when just staying one night.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I was really pleased with this,its very light weight and easy to carry,it is also very roomy it carries a lot.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This is a really good flight bag with plenty of external pockets for passports, boarding pass etc, well made and very good value. Highly recommended. Good range of designs too.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
used this for my last holiday and it was perfect. i've heard that ryanair are a bit funny with sizes but it fitted great and even had space. it was more than big enough for my handluggage. i even took a change of clothes in it along with a very big book and there was still plenty of space. plus the pockets at the front were perfect for keeping my passport and tickets
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Chose this for a flight on easy jet because I heard they were strict about bag size and also weight. This item fits the bill providing a really good strong cabin bag that can hold a deceptive amount of stuff!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Returned item immediately as not happy with the poor quality. Put together badly, even Velcro closures did not line up.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great item and nice and light which is so important now air lines are getting more fussy about size and weight. Very well made and excellent price for this quality
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.