Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Found this guy by chance on a blog I rarely check... so glad I did, 5 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. R. M. Brookfield "Reckoner" (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (MP3 Download)
Brilliant album, very different to most of the albums that get released today. It's sort of an indie/dance/soul album, it's not easy to describe but it well worth finding out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, exceptional music!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (Audio CD)
The product arrived a little late, but since the music could be downloaded before obtaining the album itself, I was even more excited to finally receive the blessed thing. The tunes fit about every mood but to me they are extraordinarily sensational and relaxing. Hope the band will receive more enthusiasts because they're a real 'stunner' ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic album, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (Audio CD)
Fantastic album - rarely these days does a whole album delight like this one! I've been playing it on endless repeat since I got it (not sure my lodger can cope, lol). The album of summer 2014!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album., 22 Oct 2014
By 
P. A. Irving (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (Audio CD)
I'm finding that decent, well-put-together albums are increasingly rare at the moment. This is a welcome exception to the rule. Mellow but funky, these guys know their sound and are excellent in experimenting with it. One of those groups that make great vocals sound effortless. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (Audio CD)
I saw those guys live in London and was fairly amazed. I had to buy the album and it was no disappointment: relaxed, melancholic but still good music to dance to - highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Sublime, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (Audio CD)
Why have I never heard of this band before?! They are amazing - a blend of laid back beats, catchy folk lyrics and acoustic guitar. Wonderful stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (Audio CD)
Coolest album ever. Excellent music, excellent lyrics. I realy do recommande you to buy that album. If you like good music, so you know what to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is by far the best album Ive heard in a very long time, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (MP3 Download)
This is by far the best album Ive heard in a very long time. cant stop listening to this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (MP3 Download)
Brilliant album...love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, awesome, what a tune!, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sadnecessary (Audio CD)
Great sound, love this guys! Would love to hear them on concert!
There is a vinyl version too, if you prefer analogs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sadnecessary
Sadnecessary by Milky Chance (Audio CD - 2014)
Click for more info
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews