Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars86
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2014
This game is that good they should charge you for it so get it while it's free very realistic graphics you get the option to drive cars_buses_trucks VERY GOOD GAME
0Comment|42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This is possibly the best driving game ever! The levels are super fun, but complex because it is not to hard but not to easy. There is free play and career mode (But if you want the best cars you have to earn the xp for them in career mode) Good luck, hope my advice was helpful :)
0Comment|42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Great game. Best driving game ever. Dead good just cant explain. Just dunno how you get bus level?? Defo recommended!
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Helped me pass my Driving test, like the real thing. Lot more enjoyable though on the game. Always fun to play and to learn how to use indicators better than my instructor now
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I love it. I enjoy playing this game. Keeps me entertained. I will recommend this game to all my friends.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This game is amazing its like you are driving in a real car and the graphics are amazing. Would totally recommend this to anyone of any age.
Great !.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I have this game on my iPhone and my Kindle fire HD and its amazing, I have recommended this game to all my friends and they also love it, some glitches of NPC cars but still.for a.free.game it can't be much better. ~Mason age 14
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I love the game but after purchasing the game for a day it seemed to try and charge me so I deleted the app and downloaded it again but it still does it . However, despite this it is a great realistic game and great for anyone xxx I love it xxx
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Buy it now this is the best app ever. You not only get to drive a car but a bus a coach and a lorry so get it now
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
My friend has this game and she gets heavy traffic and more whereas I don't! So what is this all about! But it is very addictive and fun while it lasts-
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)