Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Amazing games though sometimes frustrating lol
Published 12 months ago by Ms. K. Williams

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Updates crashed my game :(
The game is good, sometimes I feel like games are getting worse but this one's kept its record. But now I can't play the game!!! I finished the game a couple of months ago and I played it frequently. Then I stopped playing for about a month. A new update came again and when I downloaded it my game crashed. And now whenever I open my game it just crashes. Good work but...
Published 9 months ago by Thraxen


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Ms. K. Williams "KJ Williams" (Pembrokeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Amazing games though sometimes frustrating lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
This game is absolutely worth the buy. It has everything a Spider-Man game should have and more. In simple words this game is the bestest buy yet and in my opinion this game will blow your mind and make you wish you were Spider-Man!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Of all the games I have, this is by far the most complex. The controls are ideally simple for a kindle game and the free roam is a nice touch. I also love how it is reminiscent of the console game. I have yet to get too far in the game but I am amazed (no pun intended) by what I have experienced so far. I would recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Updates crashed my game :(, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
The game is good, sometimes I feel like games are getting worse but this one's kept its record. But now I can't play the game!!! I finished the game a couple of months ago and I played it frequently. Then I stopped playing for about a month. A new update came again and when I downloaded it my game crashed. And now whenever I open my game it just crashes. Good work but please try to make the game less glitch aswell for new future players
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
The game is very detailed and a lot to explore also the missions are quick and the boss battles are fun the only bad thing is you have to buy new suits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yes worth the money, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
The game overall was fun action packed and even if your bored theirs still somthing to do say save someone from a burning building or simply just swing with webs the best way of travelling it makes you want to be Spiderman I still wish I was being able to fricken swing from buildings and jump of the empire state building anyway the games totally worth it you should check it out also they should improve the costumes as in they should be Easter to get and they should make Spiderman 2099 recommended for 4or higher and they should improve the jumping its to hard to control when you jump don't let that put you off the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Awesome, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
It's A Great Game With Great Graphics! I Love How You Get To Buy Different Suits And All That Only Down Fall Is That Your Still Swinging From The Sky Like The One Before I'm Really Stuck On The Green Goblin Boss But Overall Love The Open World Great Game You Should Buy It!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SPIDERMAN 2, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Best app ever it is better than the 1st one but I think it is bad that you have to pay money for suits but other than that epic game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SPIDEY!!!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Great game I would recommend this game to spider man fans. The only thing that is disappointing is that the talking does not have sound or spidey' s web shooting but overall it's awesome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing spiderman indead, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
My best game BY FAR and i have a lot of games! The controls are easy and the mission are so much fun! I have it in kindle fire but when i play this it feels like a Kindle fire hd. It bothers me a little because u cant hear spideys webs and the talking but apart from that, BEST GAME EVER!!! I got it for a bargain 69p.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews