Customer Reviews


481 Reviews
5 star:
 (427)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed
This is a great set.

It does cost more than other sets but it is worth it.

This is the official set, and it's quality is far superior to some of the other cheaper sets about - some of which are good and other are terrible and break easily.

This set is strong and there don't seem to be any problems with breakages so far.

Included...
Published 6 months ago by SM

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I am incredibly disappointed because this is not a genuine Rainbow Loom but ...
I am incredibly disappointed because this is not a genuine Rainbow Loom but such a close copy it would be difficult to distinguish it from the original.This one even has a code that isn't accepted.
Published 2 months ago by Jill


‹ Previous | 1 249 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 24 May 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
This is a great set.

It does cost more than other sets but it is worth it.

This is the official set, and it's quality is far superior to some of the other cheaper sets about - some of which are good and other are terrible and break easily.

This set is strong and there don't seem to be any problems with breakages so far.

Included is a metal hook as opposed to the plastic ones that you get from non official sets. The plastic ones have a tendency to snap, and could injure hands. However these metal hooks are great. They are strong, do a brilliant job and do not pose a risk as far as I can tell to your child's hands.

Really impressed.

Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars And the metal hook is great. I can tell you whichever company you ship ..., 4 Aug 2014
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
My son was over the moon when this arrived. It turned out it was genuine. And the metal hook is great. I can tell you whichever company you ship from, you will always get a real one. The new kit includes:
1 loom
600+ pack of latex free bands[ strong and long lasting]
1 mini loom
25 C clips[ WAY better that S clips ,in my opinion
A instructional manual[ Anti counterfeit code included][
And a satisfied costumer:)
I highly recommend this to anyone who loves looms
It may be a little pricey but it is absolutely worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
This is the real loom got it for £15.99 very sturdy comes with a metal hook. Bands are very strong and none of them have snapped very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but well worth the extra cost, 14 Aug 2014
By 
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
This loom is very well made and is excellent quality. I was originally trying to use a cheaper brand of loom that had been a part of a kit. It was weak and not fit for purpose as it would collapse inwards dropping off loom bands everywhere. Please do not be tempted to buy cheap go for the more expensive loom, it will save you in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Original is obviously the best choice! Even though it is expensive - it's worth it cause the quality is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic....., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
I have bought the cheaper versions of this....and they were cheap rubbish. I decided to make sure I got a proper rainbow loom.....this is fantastic....very well made and doesn't snap the bands when takimg projects off. Don't waste money buying the cheap ones first...get this one...the difference is massive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Great product. Good quality genuine item not a cheap imitation. My daughter loves making endless bracelets. Would definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Fab purchase. My daughter loves this and spends lots of time making different creations. Worth paying the extra money to get the original loom as all the others are sharp and flimsy and very poor imitations. This original loom also allows you to make other items too whereas others don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I am incredibly disappointed because this is not a genuine Rainbow Loom but ..., 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
I am incredibly disappointed because this is not a genuine Rainbow Loom but such a close copy it would be difficult to distinguish it from the original.This one even has a code that isn't accepted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Rainbow Loom Product, exactly what you see in the picture!, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
This Rainbow Loom is the real genuine one, wouldn't use anything but this loom, in the past I owned a Cra-Z-Loom and it's small gaps didn't let you go down far enough, and it didn't allow you to move any of the sections around. this loom on the other hand is excellent, with a metal hook with a mini rainbow loom which helps you make single chain and fishtail without any bands slipping off. the loom helps the hooking process quick and easy as the bands on the pegs don't easily come off unless you hook them to create teardrops on your bracelet. it is number one on my list and the 600 bands are very sturdy, and not one has broken yet! the set itself is very gorgeous, including slots to store everything in if you are travelling anywhere, would recommend to any loom band fan and who can make pretty bracelets already, because this does the trick perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 249 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool
£5.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews