Customer Reviews


157 Reviews
5 star:
 (145)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real
This is the real loom got it for 15.99 very sturdy comes with a metal hook. Bands are very strong and none of them have snapped very happy
Published 1 month ago by Elizabeth Jane McClelland

versus
6 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
It's a very good product but it's very over priced, on the website it's only $14.99 (9) So yeah 👎
Published 1 month ago by Ella


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
This is the real loom got it for 15.99 very sturdy comes with a metal hook. Bands are very strong and none of them have snapped very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Original is obviously the best choice! Even though it is expensive - it's worth it cause the quality is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic....., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
I have bought the cheaper versions of this....and they were cheap rubbish. I decided to make sure I got a proper rainbow loom.....this is fantastic....very well made and doesn't snap the bands when takimg projects off. Don't waste money buying the cheap ones first...get this one...the difference is massive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one happy girl, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
My daughter loved it my bank balance didn't tho ;-) but it was definitely worth it to see her face when they arrived :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Fab purchase. My daughter loves this and spends lots of time making different creations. Worth paying the extra money to get the original loom as all the others are sharp and flimsy and very poor imitations. This original loom also allows you to make other items too whereas others don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Rainbow Loom Product, exactly what you see in the picture!, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
This Rainbow Loom is the real genuine one, wouldn't use anything but this loom, in the past I owned a Cra-Z-Loom and it's small gaps didn't let you go down far enough, and it didn't allow you to move any of the sections around. this loom on the other hand is excellent, with a metal hook with a mini rainbow loom which helps you make single chain and fishtail without any bands slipping off. the loom helps the hooking process quick and easy as the bands on the pegs don't easily come off unless you hook them to create teardrops on your bracelet. it is number one on my list and the 600 bands are very sturdy, and not one has broken yet! the set itself is very gorgeous, including slots to store everything in if you are travelling anywhere, would recommend to any loom band fan and who can make pretty bracelets already, because this does the trick perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing loom!, 19 July 2014
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
This is the real thing. The hook is very durable as it has a metal tip rather than the plastic hook and it is really easy to work with. It is better than the other looms available because you can convert it to a rectangular fatter loom to make different designs and you can put your hook inside the pegs which guides the hook and keeps it in place. I have another loom (crazy loom) but the pegs are set wider apart and so the bands snap frequently with the more difficult designs and ruin your design (especially if all your bands are not official rainbow loom). I don't use the other loom now I have this much better one. It is a bit overpriced but I think it was certainly worth it. I would highly recommend you paying that little bit extra to get the better quality.
By a 9 year old boy that looooves loom bands!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Very pleased with this item and is the original loom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Great product. Good quality genuine item not a cheap imitation. My daughter loves making endless bracelets. Would definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super fast delivery!, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Official 2.0 Kit with Metal Hook Tool (Toy)
Exactly what I ordered, my daughter will be very pleased on her birthday thank you. RAINDOW LOOMS here we come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews