Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Good
I loved reading this book, until I got to the end!

Loved the way they planned the downfall of the company but the ending, I thought was average. Honestly I would have loved to see them all die somehow, but that's just me trying to find that one story that doesn't have a hea. But reading that how else could it have ended!

Overall a really good...
Published 14 months ago by Angela

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fine conclusion but felt rushed
This third one felt rushed the first 2 were great and I wanted to see how it finished. but I feel the steph Sweeney has much more capability in writing a great story that she offered up in the final instalment but who am I to judge an artist the feat of even writing a book is something to be admired. Respect to anyone who says why the he'll not and goes for it I hope to...
Published 13 months ago by Andrew Boyd


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars fine conclusion but felt rushed, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This third one felt rushed the first 2 were great and I wanted to see how it finished. but I feel the steph Sweeney has much more capability in writing a great story that she offered up in the final instalment but who am I to judge an artist the feat of even writing a book is something to be admired. Respect to anyone who says why the he'll not and goes for it I hope to read more of her stuff as her craft develops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I loved reading this book, until I got to the end!

Loved the way they planned the downfall of the company but the ending, I thought was average. Honestly I would have loved to see them all die somehow, but that's just me trying to find that one story that doesn't have a hea. But reading that how else could it have ended!

Overall a really good trilogy that I will recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I have been waiting for an eternity for the end of your favourite girl series and I was not disappointed! It was exactly the ending I wanted . This series is well written with a very vivid (and weird) imagination. Not as many sexy bits in it like the previous 2 but it didn't ruin it. Cannot wait for more books from Steph Sweeney
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Ending, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
A fantastic ending to the three part series. Worth every penny as I was hooked from the beginning to end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing series, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
After reading the whole yfg series I would rate these books amongst the best books I've ever read they're fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not great or gripping but it ended ok, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Was hooked on first two this one was boring but least it ended ok very disappointed from last 2 were fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Efg another well written gripping book to finish the series., 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I was waiting for the release of the final book in yfg series for a while and was not disappointed. Steph you actually are amazing please be my personal writer.
In this book I actually warmed to the main female character Melissa as in the first two she was a bit of a b##ch at times.
In the whole of this series there has never been a point I could of predicted what would happen next. There have been relationships and family formed, destroyed and ended and each I have been happy with.
The ending of this book had me surprised with certain characters.
Although I enjoyed this book I didn't find it as gripping as the first 2 but still highly recommend as really good. This series is my favourite disturbingly freaky romance I have read and can't wait for Connected the next series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everyone's Favorite Girl (YFG Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I have given all three books five stars now I was hooked on each and everyone. A little messed up in places but very addictive had I prize myself away to do housework.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews