Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
If you already know the basics of sit up press up squat then you don't need this pamphlet. If you don't know the basics then you will probably find it gibberish.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Didn't meet my expectations. Poorly written and the workouts aren't well explained, it looks like a book which has been written and completed in a couple of hours....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Waste of money if I'm honest. My brand new copy will be keeping me warm on the fire tonight.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
if you want to get fit and your body conditioned, save yourself the price of gym membership then get this book. you can you tube the techniques but the book explains them really clearly anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Quick delivery, good for basics and starting out, could do with a little more on the techniques as the suggested work outs contain exercises not contained within the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
My friend who is a personal trainer found this very informative and all round useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Really good workouts for limited time and space...now I just need to do them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Downloaded this book and glad I did. Have been struggling with it lately and this book comes in a timely manner. It has got many of the aspects of cross training covered, got a bit of history of it as well which I thought was nice. The exercises are great with good illustrations and has descriptions as well. What more do you want at price like this. Thanks this this book, love it.....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Very good book helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)