Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2014
The Horrors are amazing! I love all of their albums and Luminous isn't an exception! I bought this for my mumma as a Christmas prezzie as she loves them too. I'm certain she's going to be thrilled when I give it to her. Love these guys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Have been listening to the Horrors since their first album and this is slightly different to what they normally produce but it's the beginning of their next advancement into music. Great tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Have come into The Horrors late but this is a fantastic album, cant understand why they are not huge. Love the first 4 tracks especially and can not wait to see them live in October
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Some great moments here and but also some forgettable, very much in the same vein as the album before it, the brillant 'Skying'. Tho not as consistent. 'I see you' is the standout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I've listened to this once...just once...and already found 4 or 5 great tracks. My favourite band of the last ten years, by a country mile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
A great blend of their previous psychedelic influences with indie rock and some nice 80's sounds - and more confident sounding than Skying with more musical interludes - highly recommend from these talented musicians!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Saw these guys at Standon Calling last weekend and liked what I heard so bought the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Excellent item as described. Prompt dispatch, safe and sound. Top marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
brought as a birthday present who hasn't stopped playing the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Stunning album from a brilliant underrated band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)