Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes
When I first put these on my feet felt like bliss. The padded tongue is super nice, the pattern on the inside is pretty rad, and the overall outer aesthetics appeal to me.
Published 7 months ago by J. Goodyer

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it
Shoes are great but the condition of the box it arrived in was disappointing as it was wrecked
Published 7 months ago by shaun maceachan

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes, 12 Sept. 2014
By 
J. Goodyer (Bath, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I first put these on my feet felt like bliss. The padded tongue is super nice, the pattern on the inside is pretty rad, and the overall outer aesthetics appeal to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vans atwood deluxe, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit well and very comfortable. They also have the added bonus of looking great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with purchase , this is the 2nd pair we have purchased for our son .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect vans, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect pair of vans comfortable , good looking and well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... I broke it in and they are now very comfortable. the shoe feels durable and sturdy and the ..., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
at first the shoe was slightly tight for me but after a few weeks of use I broke it in and they are now very comfortable. the shoe feels durable and sturdy and the design is wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just got them but I think they look very nice and they fit perfectly would buy again from this seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, sizing was correct, 27 Oct. 2014
These shoes fit very comfortably, I am very happy with the online purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had these shoes for a week now and still love them! Fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought theses for a birthday present pleased with project
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking comfortable and well made., 3 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoe. Oozes Vans quality and really comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Vans Atwood, Men's Skateboarding Shoes
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (256)   
Buy new£27.00 - £65.00

Vans Atwood Deluxe, Men's Low-Top Trainers
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4)   
Buy new£41.59 - £61.04

Vans Vulcanized, Unisex-Adults' Low-Top Trainers
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (468)