Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice !
These look extremely well with nice detailing. They are extremely comfortable to wear. Nice suede like finish, which may not stand up to the elements too well. A good buy. No regrets.
Published 3 months ago by David

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it
Shoes are great but the condition of the box it arrived in was disappointing as it was wrecked
Published 3 months ago by shaun maceachan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice !, 8 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These look extremely well with nice detailing. They are extremely comfortable to wear. Nice suede like finish, which may not stand up to the elements too well. A good buy. No regrets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes, 12 Sep 2014
By 
J. Goodyer (Bath, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I first put these on my feet felt like bliss. The padded tongue is super nice, the pattern on the inside is pretty rad, and the overall outer aesthetics appeal to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vans atwood deluxe, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit well and very comfortable. They also have the added bonus of looking great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with purchase , this is the 2nd pair we have purchased for our son .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect vans, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect pair of vans comfortable , good looking and well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fit on my feet and are really useful for walking to places... shops, pubs, train stations. Wherever really...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Vans Mens Atwood Deluxe Low-Top, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wee shoe for dress casual at £30 price tag. Also great to see shoes coming in half sizes. I bought a 2nd pair Vans 106 Vulcanized in the same transaction which are equally great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just got them but I think they look very nice and they fit perfectly would buy again from this seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, sizing was correct, 27 Oct 2014
These shoes fit very comfortably, I am very happy with the online purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The size is larger than expected but it's fine...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews