Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent shorts
Good shorts but way too big.based on other review s on here I ordered one size bigger but there is absolutely no need.if anything I would have needed smaller.I recommend you buy Your own size and ignore those reviews.
Published 4 months ago by Helen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They aren't as Long as they look in the picture ...
They aren't as Long as they look in the picture. Also as someone who usually wears Size 14, I ordered larger for room to move, and they are quite tight.
Published 5 months ago by lissy doll


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent shorts, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good shorts but way too big.based on other review s on here I ordered one size bigger but there is absolutely no need.if anything I would have needed smaller.I recommend you buy Your own size and ignore those reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good length board shorts - no sunburn while kayaking!, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read the reviews and ordered size 14, which were miles too big. They were exchanged for size 12 very efficiently. Nice to find some long enough and not in girly pink for keeping the sun off my thighs while sea kayaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Large!!!, 2 July 2014
After reading a few reviews I ordered the next size up. They fit well and look quite smart so for holidays etc they are ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ocean pacific womens shorts, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. Ann M. Dawson (Rossendale, Lancs.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fantastic and they are so comfortable....... glad I bought the white pair as well. Would definitely recommend these to anyone who wants style and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They aren't as Long as they look in the picture ..., 2 July 2014
They aren't as Long as they look in the picture. Also as someone who usually wears Size 14, I ordered larger for room to move, and they are quite tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good...., 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit true to size, glad I didn't size up. I expected them to be slightly shorted than they appeared (based on another review), but they're long and I'm 5ft 10. Only bugbear is there's no swimming lining as typically found in swimming shorts. The ties at the side are great for feeling they're not going to go anywhere even on slides or wave pools etc, I also think that makes them more flattering. Overall good shorts for the price (wouldn't have been as impressed had I paid the full rate on the tag of £19.99)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shorts. Fit good, good length, like that the ties are at the side. Great price for a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice shorts and fits really well, excellent cheap price and will be ordering in the black and white
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... too big but the returns process was quick and easy size 10 plenty big, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
size 12 far too big but the returns process was quick and easy size 10 plenty big enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for summer and in the water, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shorts, great for summer and in the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews