Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!!!!!!!
BEST ALBUM OF THE YEAR!!!
Lily it back and fighting and in my eyes won.
This album is full of catchy songs.
My favourites are L8 CMR, URL Badman, Close your eyes, As long as I got you.
Published 6 months ago by =====================

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky Sheezus
I'm a fan. I enjoyed this but I feel it is over produced. Perhaps to distract from a certain sameness across the songs? Perhaps I'm being a bit harsh cos it is witty, well written, cheeky etc-all the things Lily is loved for, but it just left me feeling a bit flat, which the first two albums didn't.
Published 26 days ago by baz123


Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AT her best, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
What can I Say this is lily allen at her best some great tracks, plus she is beautiful as is the music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Lily success, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
Crammed with Lily attitude and excellent amusing lyrics set to solid , if not spectacular melodies. The entire household loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lily just gets better and better, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
Great new piece of work by Lily Allen she has got some great catchy songs on this album keep up the good music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Love Lilly Allen have waited a while for this album and it doesn't disappoint would highly recommend, just get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheez does is again us, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
Been a while coming this album but is it worth the wait after the fantastic "It's not me it's you" pretty much a yes, uptempo songs to make you move, with the usual lyrical Lily flare she offers the listener. Title track Sheezus is a great opener and a great opener on the Live show early May, with Hard out here track 12 another great stomper of a lyrical tune, Air Balloon is fun and L8 Cmmer is also fun and catchy, yet the rest of the songs seem to fall into well one long song. Lily is great at what she does these songs sound great live but some are a little flat on cd. A welcome more mature return but not as good an album as the previous 2, but the fans will enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
Good album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
A great CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sep 2014
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
love lily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheezus (Audio CD)
great cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sheezus [Explicit]
Sheezus [Explicit] by Lily Allen
Buy MP3 Album£4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews