Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Animal Print Flip Flop
Bought these for a friend's birthday and luckily same size feet! Look good and feel good on. Only thing I do not like about Havaianas is their sizing, would prefer size 4, size 5, size 6 etc not inbetween sizes, 4-5 too small and 6-7 too big.
Published 11 months ago by Vogue Girl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't find them as comfortable as others so will not purchase again
Be aware these flip plops will be larger than expected so will not suit slim feet. Didn't find them as comfortable as others so will not purchase again.
Published 4 months ago by linda higgins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Animal Print Flip Flop, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for a friend's birthday and luckily same size feet! Look good and feel good on. Only thing I do not like about Havaianas is their sizing, would prefer size 4, size 5, size 6 etc not inbetween sizes, 4-5 too small and 6-7 too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great pair of Havaianas!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really do love Havaianas - I have quite a number of pairs now as they never seems to wear out no matter how many years I've had them! The rose gold colour of these is very pretty. My feet are a smaller UK 6 or European 39 but in Havaianas I like to buy the next size up for a looser fit so I buy the Brazilian size 39-40 which they say is the European size 41-42
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable but just a tiny bit big compared to others ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovey flip flops, very comfortable but just a tiny bit big compared to others I have had in the past. I am a size 3 normally and these were just a big long. No other complaints though. Nice colour, quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Havanas not so slim, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little on the large size considering it was called Havanias Slim.
But I love them. Comfortable to wear and walk in. Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them. Very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased I chose this colour - looks really good with tanned feet. As expected they fit really well and are extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flops, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are Havianas so didn't expect not to like them. They're comfortable and funky in design and if they last as long as my previous pairs have (5 years & counting) I will be happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't find them as comfortable as others so will not purchase again, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be aware these flip plops will be larger than expected so will not suit slim feet. Didn't find them as comfortable as others so will not purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love there Havaianas and would suggest that everyone have at least one pair. Comfort and style. Size was true to fit for me too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would definitely recommend these flip flops, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size and style exactly as described. Bought to co-ordinate with my bikini. Would definitely recommend these flip flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews