Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I've seen similar products for 3x the price and I have to say this is and excellent phone case.
I recommended this to a friend with the same phone as you can't beat this price.
Published 11 months ago by Madison

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit phone well unfortunately you can't use flash with case ...
Fit phone well unfortunately you can't use flash with case on as you get a purple glare from the case and the picture has already started to crack.
Published 10 months ago by Angelique Campbell


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've seen similar products for 3x the price and I have to say this is and excellent phone case.
I recommended this to a friend with the same phone as you can't beat this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheap but does the job, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GSDSTYLEYOURMOBILE {TM} SONY XPERIA Z2 VARIOUS PU LEATHER MAGNETIC FLIP CASE COVER POUCH + STYLUS (Apparel)
Good product for the money. Don't have high expectations for something so cheap but it looks good and does the job. Have noticed that the pattern is starting to come away in areas that are bent regularly so may need to replace after a while but overall very pleased with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fit phone well unfortunately you can't use flash with case ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GSDSTYLEYOURMOBILE {TM} SONY XPERIA Z2 VARIOUS PU LEATHER MAGNETIC FLIP CASE COVER POUCH + STYLUS (Apparel)
Fit phone well unfortunately you can't use flash with case on as you get a purple glare from the case and the picture has already started to crack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars As cheap as the price, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case I received was not the one shown or described... The edge of the case has already snapped on both sides no longer having the ability to house the phone. The "leather" backing has come away from the plastic case... All this in less than a weeks worth of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty (matches my tattoo) and we'll made for the price..... A perfect accessory, it would have been 5 stars but I'd prefer it to have a viewing window for the screen so I could check for the time/updates without flipping it open.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money on this one, 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks good from a distance but that's where it ends.Starting on a positive it's a nice colour
Negatives
Poor finish
The magnets don't line up so it's looks odd when it's closed
The slots are not cut out properly
You can't take a good photo with the case on
You can't charge it with the case on
There is a weird silver mark on the inside , where the paint has come off ?
The card slots are too small
The lining isn't fitted properly and protrudes over the outside
It's developed two cracks in less than 24 hours
It's only fit for the bin as it's too much bother to send back
Would give zero if I could
You get what you pay for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought this but am quite disappointed as it has snapped already near where you connect ..., 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GSDSTYLEYOURMOBILE {TM} SONY XPERIA Z2 VARIOUS PU LEATHER MAGNETIC FLIP CASE COVER POUCH + STYLUS (Apparel)
I bought this but am quite disappointed as it has snapped already near where you connect it to the mains charger. i have only had it a couple of weeks so it certainly isn't value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case my only fault with it is when you ..., 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely case my only fault with it is when you take a photo with flash on it clouds the picture so have to take out of the case when I take photos and thenew they come out clear x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but my XPERIA Z2 won't connect to the docking ..., 14 Sept. 2014
OK but my XPERIA Z2 won't connect to the docking station supplied with the phone when it is in the case, even though the docking station should accept the phone inside the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but doesn't last., 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colourful design and fits the phone well. Disappointing that it only lasted a fortnight before the design started wearing off. Wouldn't bother buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews