Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning. Worth every penny.
I bought these for my friends wedding.
They are absolutely stunning.
I can't wait to go somewhere else to wear them again.
Published 4 months ago by Lil L 72

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Heavy and OK.
Very heavy clip and large enough to be able to see it through my curls! The only downside is that the gold colour is very bright and with large prongs I might not be able to hide them in my hair. This would have been perfect if the 'gold' had been 'silver' instead and i think it would have looked a lot more expensive.
Published 2 days ago by J. Holt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning. Worth every penny., 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my friends wedding.
They are absolutely stunning.
I can't wait to go somewhere else to wear them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice looking quality item. Looks bright and shiny, heavy and perfect for me, as I have very long heavy hair and usually similar product are too light and break easily, but this one seems perfect! I am very happy with my buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exacactly how it is in the picture. Its really lovely. The hair pieces for this company are excellent value for money and i would order from these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 2 Feb 2014
Firstly, if tour thinking about buying this, DO IT! It's larger than I expected and heavier too! As a show on size, the pins are about the length of my fingers and the leaves are the width of my palm (im 21, so think average adult hand size) the stones are all stuck down really well and glisten brilliantly no matter what angle, im so happy, this is great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money - this is absolutely excellent! It is a good weight and seems to be a good quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars v nice, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it. Sturdy and well designed. What else is there to say just going on too long now are'nt I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow a beautiful piece, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well it did take a while to arrive oh my was it worth the wait nice weight to it the colours are amazing (bought it for my niece) she was really dark hair and it stayed put all day beside her bun she kept getting stopped to ask where she got it and the price well what can I say bargain compared to some prices Ive seen really well made no sharp bits already ordered more for xmas stocking fillers thanks so much nieeshop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 23 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. John Huddleston "pummy" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money and beautifully made. It looks like it is worth much much more. I can recommend this clip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my beautiful hair clip., 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am extremely satisfied with this hair comb. It stays in place well. I have had many admiring this lovely hair clip. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The seller has made every effort to assure that I get the additional comb I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality. Great construction. Holds up well. No problems with this item. I get compliments on this every time I wear it. The pricing is extemely reasonable. I truly have gotten my monies worth and then some. I would recommend this product to anyone...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews