Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best App Ever
This is the best app for minecraft by far. It has everything you want from water parks to castles. Even has Hogwarts on it as well. So stop reading this and get it now! And what's more it takes second to download. P.s you need minecraft.
Published 7 months ago by pen name

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They all dont work
Many times I've tried to install a map but now on Minecraft I have 0.10.0 and all the maps are for 0.8.1
And when I trie I go on Minecraft and there's no map there I need help plz reply cause I really want to check out these maps

Thanks :-D
Published 20 days ago by Ms. Gemma Martin


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best App Ever, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
This is the best app for minecraft by far. It has everything you want from water parks to castles. Even has Hogwarts on it as well. So stop reading this and get it now! And what's more it takes second to download. P.s you need minecraft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome app, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
Very good but the only bad thing is you have to scroll down to find the map and if you have loads of worlds (like me!) It is very hard to find. All in all, AMAZING APP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
Tons of amazing maps that would otherwise be unavailable on PE! With one click the map is downloaded to minecraft and is ready to play and fully usable! Many maps ported from PC and are of high quality! If you have pocket edition...You should have this!! IT WORKS!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ...CAN'T TALK RIGHT NOW..., 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
Oh my God is the only thing I can say right now... this is the most amazing app I have ever downloaded... I literally cannot speak... I mean... maps on MC PE! Omg! It's flipping amazing! This... this... is amazing. I would pay for this, how come this is not at the top of the store! I love it! Thank you so much for making this app... wow... just... WOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
I absolutely love it it works and the maps download quickly i love it best app ever love it yay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
This is a very good app it lets u download lots of people maps .but you must have the full version of minecraft pe to use this .I would recommend this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!!, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
This is such a great app it has every map on the pc I love going out now because I have always got a new map to explore. My little brother is screaming for more and mum is saying we're happy. THIS APP IS SO GOOD!! I RECCOMEND YOU GET IT NOW!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
Good adventure map and creative worlds to get but if you have 0.9 the maps with be a small world just to know but still good and easy to download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Perfect App By xGamertag, 3 Aug 2014
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
Love all apps by this wonderful company if they have an expensive app buy it!!! It's worth it!!! So I rate this app 5 stars, and if I could, 10 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maps for Minecraft PE (App)
This game gives you all the best maps in the world from Hogwarts to titanic even halo 4 world I would recommend this game to anyone who has minecraft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Maps for Minecraft PE
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews