Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
This app is amazing, it has many different types of bracelets to make it also includes tutorials to make charms and many more stuff such as unicorns and dragonflies.
I would like it if they put more types of bracelets.
Published 8 months ago by Nicole Stacey-Hibbert

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars medium, ok
This game is very good although it's the same as the Internet. It doesn't have any thing special about it.
The good side is you don't have to search what you want cos there is a wild range of loom bands tutorial and videos .
Good luck hope you learn a lot about loom bands from this game or tutorials
Good luck looping and looming
!!!!!!
Published 4 months ago by Sophie Gadd Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
This app is amazing, it has many different types of bracelets to make it also includes tutorials to make charms and many more stuff such as unicorns and dragonflies.
I would like it if they put more types of bracelets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
I rated this game 4/5 because it's really good you can choose your own thing you want to make (bracelets or charm) there's loads of different charms and bracelets 1 thing though, there should be some more selection on the charms but other from that good it stops the stress become on the kindle the keyboard might be a bit small so good app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome loom static!!!!!!!!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
Really good and has all the necessary tutorials at my fingertips......
Every loom bands fan would be stupid not to get this incredible app.
It's very well organised and has lots and lots of different videos that are clear and easy to follow.
This app definately deserves my five star rating.
I hope this review was useful.
:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 July 2014
By 
J. R. Barry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
This is a great free app. So many really good tutorials that are easy to follow. Also good for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
Found this loom tutorialsvery good, I will be letting all of my friends about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my four children find them very useful, they can make them along with the video ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
This app just collects videos for you to stream, my four children find them very useful, they can make them along with the video and pause while they catch up. Just make sure they don't make them to tight for themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, really useful!!, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
This app was really useful for me and it has got charms, bracelets and loads of cool things you can do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
This app is great! It shows YouTube videos of how to make these, really useful.
Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best app ever, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
It is BRILLIANT best app I ever perchance it shows you how to make some epic loom band bracelets and charms and for free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teaches you everything!, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Tutorials (App)
This app is VERY useful for loom band lovers, people who love making stuff or just for fun! It teaches you all the ways of making a loom bracelet. Very helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rainbow Loom Tutorials
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews