Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality braided belt.(If your size)
I ordered,not expecting too much,as you have nothing to loose at this price (under £3 including delivery charges.)
Took a bit longer than normal to arrive from the manufacturer,as you would expect.
This is as good as similar belts many times this price.
The belt is strongly made from good quality materials, seems durable,and is an ideal casual belt for...
Published 13 months ago by Xenophon.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A good product BUT spoilt by inaccurate description.
An attractive, well-made belt - BUT beware...! "41 inches long" it ain't - unless you count the length of the metal buckle...!!! Fortunately, it's slightly elasticated, and so it can fit my 40" waist... BUT only just - if it's stretched to a (pretty uncomfortable!) maximum. Otherwise the buckle is useless...!!!
Published 3 months ago by SamPepes


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality braided belt.(If your size), 12 Jun. 2014
By 
Xenophon. (Fife, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womdee Unisex Braided Elastic Stretch Rubber String Belt With Accessory (Apparel)
I ordered,not expecting too much,as you have nothing to loose at this price (under £3 including delivery charges.)
Took a bit longer than normal to arrive from the manufacturer,as you would expect.
This is as good as similar belts many times this price.
The belt is strongly made from good quality materials, seems durable,and is an ideal casual belt for your holiday shorts etc.
The belt seems to be designed primarily for the Far Eastern Market,where the average customer is of smaller waist measurement than many UK customers have unfortunately become.
Obviously there is a bit of "stretch"in the braided elastic, but I estimate that it is designed to be a good fit for sizes equivalent to
UK sizes from 28 inches to 32 inches, where it looks good, and feels comfortable.
If you are 28 inch to 32 inch waist, these are ideal for you,and at this price you have nothing to loose by getting one (or two)
The illustrations are accurate, colour wise etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good first impression, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womdee Unisex Braided Elastic Stretch Rubber String Belt With Accessory (Apparel)
My first impression of this belt is that the price must be wrong! As you secure the belt in a different place every time (probably) there is no hole wear, 'cos there are no holes. The "leather" trim gets no wear either so that too should last. Yes - it took a long time to arrive but I am definitely going to order some more to replace some old worn out belts which cost much more and haven't lasted.
I hope this will, 'cos it's a real bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clever !!!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very versatile belt, casual or smart - it fits both occasions well. Great idea not having punch holes, you can have it at any size you want. I'm certainly going back for more in different colours, so I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but be careful of sizes, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's good, works well. Be careful about sizes - it's just about big enough for my size 36", would be too short for anything much bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Womdee Unisex Braided Elastic Stretch Rubber String Belt (Grey,Brown Head)..., 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An Excellent product... very well made... supported by an acceptable delivery schedule... due to the fact it came from Hong Kong... No problems whatsoever with this belt... impressive...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value for money but wanted it for our holidays and it didn't arrive till after we had returned. Took about 5 weeks for delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product at a good price, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 of these belts for use with casual trousers. The delivery time was quite long as they were posted from China! An excellent product that lets the fastening go through the belt at any point and makes adjustment very easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great belts, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with the quality of these belts ordered the brown one first and was very surprised with the quality so ordered two more, one white and one black so have the right colour for all colours of trousers, would recommend these belts unequivocally, they are comfortable to wear, look smart, so if you need a belt why pay over £10 when you can pay under £3. and still get free delivery no contest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars you will not get a better Belt any wear in the uk, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son is over the moon with the new Belt . he has ordered a other one. the first one was late as he can see Y from ;;;HONG KONG.
So if any one has to by any from this store have this in mind. you will not get a better Belt any wear in the uk. for this price. this is from son. As the young ones know what all the good things to by. GOOD LUCK FOR THJE NEW YEAR FROM OUR SHOP.;;;RAY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A good product BUT spoilt by inaccurate description., 6 April 2015
An attractive, well-made belt - BUT beware...! "41 inches long" it ain't - unless you count the length of the metal buckle...!!! Fortunately, it's slightly elasticated, and so it can fit my 40" waist... BUT only just - if it's stretched to a (pretty uncomfortable!) maximum. Otherwise the buckle is useless...!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews