Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2014
A good light hearted read. Not taxing but enjoyable. Great companion for travelling. Older women meets younger male who turns out to be a wolf. Whilst away discovers shes his mate and can not wait to come back and see her. Tells his parents who are delighted and then discovers she has a secret admirer. Wolf not happy. Discovers shes pregnant and worried about trapping Mal (the werewolve) whose delighted and so are the parents. Secret admirer whose a cat shifter tries to kidnap and kill her, the good guys win in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
What a waste it was badly written with,poor characterisation I,didn't even finish reading it but .at least it was cheap
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
If you possess an open mind and a love of alpha males being irritated by strong minded females then this low cost novella story that centres around a shifter community is a good one to read. The story line is good but the writer just needs a better proof reader as there are a fair few mistakes that could have been eliminated that let it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Mal and Terri are great Characters. The storyline and plot are well written. There are some extremely funny conversations. There are a few mistakes but it didn't spoil the story for me and I am looking forward to the next book in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Stumbled across this author via free book glad I did.Like the series very much can't put them down. Will be buying all in this series Would recommend if you like hot shifter romance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
I so love this series,ant put my kindle down ,different stories and problem to solve and work around,brilliant rite I need to read the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
The story is about an older woman dating a younger man (wolf), and whether its the right thing to do. Things get more complicated from thereon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Love this book and all in the series. Hope there are many more to come. A girl can't get enough of a good Lycan romance now can she!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Loved these stories , that link romance to real life issues, gives it more depth, and makes me not want to put it down .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
If you like this kind of thing theses are easy books to read. Don;t take a lot of thinking about. You just have to enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse