Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use it all the time .
I have all the Moro cook books , and really didn't need another , but this is so handy .... open any page and you want to make it , and usually have most of the ingredients in my cupboard , always a plus .
Published 2 months ago by Clare's mum

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Déjà Vu
Bought this book on the back of the 3 previous Moro outings. However I found myself to be very disappointed with the purchase. This book seems to be a collection of receipes from the previous books, and in my view not worth the price. I would buy the other books if you do not own them and leave this one on the shelf.
Published 2 months ago by Darren Maberley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use it all the time ., 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
I have all the Moro cook books , and really didn't need another , but this is so handy .... open any page and you want to make it , and usually have most of the ingredients in my cupboard , always a plus .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Déjà Vu, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
Bought this book on the back of the 3 previous Moro outings. However I found myself to be very disappointed with the purchase. This book seems to be a collection of receipes from the previous books, and in my view not worth the price. I would buy the other books if you do not own them and leave this one on the shelf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An stunning recipe book full of lively images and recipes I want to make!, 19 May 2014
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
This is my favourite book on the shelf at the moment. The images are taken by the staff on their smart phones giving the book a vibrancy that truly represents the hustle and bustle of such a wonderful tapas bar. I will be making these dishes for many years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
As good as their other books, delicious recipies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Fabulous., 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morito (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely fabulous book. You will want to cook every recipe. The nice thing is that there is a very comprehensive supplier list for those ingredients that are hard to come by
Just love this book, their best yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Table Cook Book!, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
Basically it feels like a reworking of the original Moro cookbook with LOTS of stylish pictures. Some of the recipes you just would not want to attempt - deep fried fish heads with dates and sherry vinegar? Not for me! A nice colourful coffee table cook book, beautifully bound, but for those of you with Moro, you will have a slight feeling of deja vue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes you want to cook, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
We have used this book more than any other I have bought, tasty fresh flavours all worth the effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 Aug 2014
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
Item in itself not as good as I expected but still a good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
great full of ideas could not recommend it highly enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morito (Hardcover)
A very different book with lots of nice twisted recipes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Morito
Morito by Samantha Clark
8.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews