Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
Really nice song. Not too fast or too slow. I just wish there was a version without iggy. But overall nothing is innapropriate or rude and it's very nice
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Amazing , love this track so much . The poster inside reminds me of the eighties / nineties , back in the day when limited editions were sort after . Coloured discs , popup vinyl sleeves , picture discs , postcards to name but a few . Top marks all round superstar in the making , crème de la crème . My Everything
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I was looking for a version of this song without Iggy Azalea on it that you can sometimes hear on the radio, so I was disappointed when I discovered this song is the same as this one http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00JWK29QW/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_2 .
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
A must have for Arianators, its really cool to have a physical version of one of her signature songs.
Unfortunately, the included poster is attached to the cover. I suggest making a photocopy of the CD cover to avoid having a blank case if you want to hang the poster!

(the picture of the CD cover here is my own copy as I hung up the poster)
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
The lead single on Ariana's album My Everything. It's an explosive track that you'll fall in love with straight away! If you aren't keen on buying full albums you should definitely give this a go as it includes some great remixes. Also love Iggy's featured verse!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
My son is into Ariana Grande just now so I am sure he will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Good single what I expected it to be fan of both artists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
More excellent music from a talented performer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Amazon you let my autistic son buy it but not download it meaning he wasted his gift voucher! No way of communicating a problem with it either - very unimpressed mother!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
my favourite song of the summer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)