Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic.
My baby loves this. I do to, its easy to clean, its easy to freeze. It stays on her hand. It's a great invention. I've seen some press about this and was delighted by it.
Published on 13 July 2012 by rach8619

versus
23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Needs a redesign
This product is a brilliant idea, but has some big design problems. The keyhole area by the strap for fixing it to babys wrist - babys hand just pops out the hole! The three tabs for chewing would be better if they were shaped differently. My baby finds the angle completely wrong, and they are too wide and not deep enough. Also, all three are the same - why have 3...
Published 14 months ago by Solly158


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Needs a redesign, 19 April 2014
This product is a brilliant idea, but has some big design problems. The keyhole area by the strap for fixing it to babys wrist - babys hand just pops out the hole! The three tabs for chewing would be better if they were shaped differently. My baby finds the angle completely wrong, and they are too wide and not deep enough. Also, all three are the same - why have 3 identical, why not have one of them in a softer chewier material? Or different patterns on them so they feel different. They are a hard and solid plastic, there is no flex in them. The detachable freezable ring is a wonderful idea, but again, needs rethinking as it makes the glove too bulky and heavy. When half of it fixes into the glove, does it have to be a solid ring?! Why not a less bulky d or t shape?

Really disappointed with this, it wasnt cheap either. What bugs me is that it is such a good idea. My 3 month old is desperate to chew on something but is far too young to have the dexterity or motor skills to hold onto a regular chew toy. She's back to chomping on her fist...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic., 13 July 2012
My baby loves this. I do to, its easy to clean, its easy to freeze. It stays on her hand. It's a great invention. I've seen some press about this and was delighted by it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant idea, 1 Sept. 2013
By 
Ms. N. C. Allcote "Nicola Allcote" (Isle Of Man, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
such a brilliant idea, and i have had so many people asking about it. I would definatley recommend this product, my four month old son loves it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Expensive bit of cloth!, 25 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks cheap and tacky. Velcro fastening not strong enough. Glove comes off easily. Very expensive for what it is. Worth a couple of quid for teething ring but nothing more. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for a young teether!, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is only 15 weeks old and teething. He can't quite get his teether toys into his mouth yet so this is the ideal solution. It took him a few days to get used to it but he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars glove is to big and heavy, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm hoping it will end up getting used although it is to large for my 4 month olds hand .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for teething babies, 31 Aug. 2013
By 
Tracy McKay (Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My teething 7 month old plays with this quite often. It's nice and bright and has a crinkle sound on the back. Unfortunately she never bites the bits she's supposed to to help her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, because my son is only 3 months and ..., 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gummee Glove Teething Mitten (Blue) (Baby Product)
Very good, because my son is only 3 months and all he likes to chew is his hands so this is brilliant, he loves it which makes me happy because then he hasn't got sore hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gummee Glove Teething Mitten (Blue) (Baby Product)
Brilliant product, I would recommended to all parents who have a teething baby or a little one who constantly chews on their hands. Very prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing would totally recommend, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gummee Glove Teething Mitten (Blue) (Baby Product)
An absolutely genius invention my baby's 4 months old and sits and chews his hands all the time it keeps him quite for ages !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews