Customer Reviews


210 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Very good to help draw simpsons characters :) ;) great amazing great cool fun drawtastic Simpson fun lol yay to much writing now why am I still typing? I'm done,
Published 12 months ago by HibeeJohn

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars this is a very good app on how to draw the simpsons
Good app on how to draw the Simpson's I think that u should download it but the only bad thing is that u have to buy some drawings
Published 11 months ago by jade hills


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
Very good to help draw simpsons characters :) ;) great amazing great cool fun drawtastic Simpson fun lol yay to much writing now why am I still typing? I'm done,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
Great drawing app it took 2 days for me to draw them all it's awesome. I highly recommend this drawing app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
This is a good app but there are so many ones you have to pay for but overall it is a very fun game if you want to learn how to draw. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
I really love the Simpson's and have always admired the illustrations!Really simple steps,a perfect guide for people who aren't so confident about picking up a pencil. I would recommend this app for people who adore Simpson's and want to start their own comic strips!
Thanks for reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a w e s o m e, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
Awesome app who is your favourite character ralph,homer,marge or even bart no matter what character you love you will find out how to draw them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool app, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
This is the best app ever I love the Simpson's now I can draw them it is the best app ever .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
Not only do I love the Simpson's and I love this app I rate a 5 star and the best thing about it is it's free :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
Great app it's awesome I like how it teaches u to draw them that is awesome but there is a lot of locked ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ho to draw, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
Brilliant game for all ages easy steps to follow and great results recommend to all. I was surprised that such a good game would be free and they do loads more different games to draw .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: Simpsons (App)
Even though you my be rubbish at drawing it makes you feel like a artist!!!!!!

GET THIS APP!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Trust me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Draw: Simpsons
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews