Customer Reviews


29 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wish I'd got a better one for myself, 17 Sept. 2014
Bought for 4 year old son. Very roomy and cosy feel. Wish I'd got a better one for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Price and Quality, 26 Mar. 2015
By 
Tigerlily101 (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely sleeping bag. Just the right size for my 8 years old to take to school trip in Easter. My son chose the bright Orange colour for easy identification as most of his friends seem to have blue or black sleeping bags. He loves this sleeping bag and joked about looking like a carrot while in it. Very good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sleeping bag comes so compact , it was so easy for my 10 year old granddaughter to put in her back pack for her school trip. She was told to bring a blanket also...this was so warm the blanket was not needed .
Marks out of 10 ..well she said 10 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm & good quality, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm & good quality. It is for my three year old who is quite tall & will probably fit for another year. It folds easily back into its carry bag after every use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Sleeping Bag ,, 9 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for school camp.... And occasional sleepovers. Loved by my granddaughter, aged 8.
However she cannot get the sleeping bag in or out of the very small bag herself.... Which means that she is dependent on help.... So that could be improved, but the quality of the bag is good ... Packaging and delivery up to the usual great quality of Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good thick sleeping bag a little difficult to roll up into carry case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pink camping bags., 14 Jun. 2015
great sleeping bag for summer camping. ideal size for my 8 year old granddaughter. her friend bought one too when she saw how " cool " the colour was and they cant wait to go on their first Brownie camping trip together. no problems with ordering or the delivery of the items. easy and efficient service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perect for Little Ones, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for the kids. Looks like it will last a few more camping trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and my kids love them, 2 July 2015
By 
Mr. Andrew Burrows (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got two of these for my girls (aged 4 and 6) to take them camping in the UK in May. Overnight temperatures got into the low single digits (celcius) but they were toasty warm in these bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for kids, 26 Jun. 2015
By 
Julian walker (London, Gtr london United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased this for my 5 year old son who loves it. Very good quality and reminds me of an old sleeping bag I used to have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews