Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars27
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2015
Bought for my eldest Daughter for Christmas, but I had to sneak a peek of the smell. It's cute hip young and fresh smelling.. Very Watermelon smelling. Wouldn't by for myself of course but her it's perfect. Also the top of the perfume itself isn't as advertised it's actually nicer with a pink crown. Can't wait till she opens it on Christmas Day!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
My daughter loves this perfume she like the way it smell. and wears it every day. it arrived fast and will order some more soon
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
The box and bottle are very pretty, would look lovely on a little girl's dressing table.

However, the perfume itself is very strong and smells very cheap like a lot of cheap "generic" perfumes you'd get from a car boot sale.

It is a very grow up scent too, maybe suitable for the over 50s?

I can't give this to my daughter.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Great price. Prompt delivery. My daughter loved this perfume and the smell isn't so bad aswel. Not too strong. Think she likes the whole idea of just having her own princess perfume. Ideal for 4yr old girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Bought for my 3 year old. Sure she will love it! Will probably be gone within a week. But great stocking filler. Fab princess theme. Biggish bottle. Cheap and cheerful!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
Very cheaply priced and my daughter loved it. It doesn't smell too bad either. Looks nice on her princess dressing table. Worth the money and very fast delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I bought this for my four year old daughter. She loves the smell and the decorative bottle. My daughter has sensitive skin and this has not irritated her when she's worn this perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Bought for my Grand-daughter aged 8yrs who loved it,nice delicate fragrance that wasn't overpowering for a child. Price was excellent and delivery was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
bought for my 6 year old niece who's mother informs me the smell is too strong, buy the more expensive ones if you really want to see the little ones smile!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
"delivery was fast desciption spot on bought these for my nieces as a christmas presents,they like all things to with princesses,hope they will like them. "
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)