Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I think this was very good for the price I paid
I think this was very good for the price I paid. It really has some lovely songs on this Album. Daniel O'Donnell puts feeling into all the songs he sings.
This is a must for anyone who likes him.
Published 4 months ago by Panda

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
xmas gift
Published 2 months ago by William Hughes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I think this was very good for the price I paid, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Inspirational Collection (MP3 Download)
I think this was very good for the price I paid. It really has some lovely songs on this Album. Daniel O'Donnell puts feeling into all the songs he sings.
This is a must for anyone who likes him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... who is 95 it has been a source of great comfort to both my Father and my mother, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was brought for my Father who is 95 it has been a source of great comfort to both my Father and my mother, so a big thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Inspirational Collection (MP3 Download)
If you like the quiet style Daniel O'Donnell then this is a must., easy to listen to. If you are not a fan it's time you are. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My idol could never make a bad cd well except the songs from the movies but ..., 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My idol could never make a bad cd well except the songs from the movies but he is right this collection is inspirational
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dod cds, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great cd from Daniel. I have several of the tracks on other cds but the new tracks alone were worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel ODonnell cd, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is by far the best cd the he as made,went out with church friends and we played it in the car,everyone loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a lot too say it's spot on as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always a pleasure to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The inspirational Collection Daniel O'Donnell, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Et nytt flott album av Daniell.Han er en artist jeg er glad i.Jeg kan sitte i timevis og høre på,når jeg har kjøpt et nytt album av han.
Dette er en artist som aldri skuffer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely CD at a very good price. ! have been a fan of Daniel O'Donnell for many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Inspirational Collection
The Inspirational Collection by Daniel O'Donnell
Buy MP3 Album£7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews