Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
Fab album. Highly recommended. Can listen to both CDs without skipping any tracks! This will def put you in a party mood!
Published 29 days ago by Rachel

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't make the same mistake I made and waste 9. 50 on this
Was looking forward to this, but as it turned out, it was rubbish. Don't make the same mistake I made and waste 9.50 on this. Preview it first, then decide if you really want it or not.

Lesson learned for next time.
Published 14 days ago by Nick Singh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Don't make the same mistake I made and waste 9. 50 on this, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is House (MP3 Download)
Was looking forward to this, but as it turned out, it was rubbish. Don't make the same mistake I made and waste 9.50 on this. Preview it first, then decide if you really want it or not.

Lesson learned for next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is House (Audio CD)
Fab album. Highly recommended. Can listen to both CDs without skipping any tracks! This will def put you in a party mood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: This Is House (Audio CD)
Amazing album. Something for everyone.
Gets you in the mood for a great night
A must for everyone's play list
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An amazing dance album (I downloaded the MP3 version), 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is House (MP3 Download)
If you like house music then this a must music album to add to your collection. Filled with 36 awesome tracks in 2 discs which are then mixed together in a continuous mix in a further 2 discs, this album will get you in the mood to party. I have recently come back from a holiday in Marbella (Spain) and I heard most of the songs on this album whilst I was in the clubs out there. This album will give me memories of my holiday everytime I listen to it. I would recommend this album to anyone who loves to party :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hello summer, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is House (MP3 Download)
Love this album..... found my sound track to the summer. Can't stop listening to it. It's defo worth a download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blinding album!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is House (Audio CD)
Filled with many of the summers top tunes that I'd been listening too on Ministry of Sound radio, highly recommended CD if you like cool house tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 5 May 2014
This review is from: This Is House (Audio CD)
So many big hits from this year. Love Route 94 track. All of this album is mixed so well too +++++ Thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great mix, comes in both digital and physical!, 18 July 2014
By 
Aun Kent Leong (Aberdeen, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: This Is House (Audio CD)
Great mix.. came in a digital download as well as a bonus to get the physical cd as well! Overall a great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Slightly Misleading, 30 May 2014
This review is from: This Is House (Audio CD)
None of the tracks on here are actually house... maybe one or two of them. The rest is just your usual chart music with a collection of genres in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: This Is House (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

This Is House
This Is House by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album9.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews