Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good fit and excellent value
Very good fit and excellent value,I didn't end up using the screen protector as the sticky tab
made a mess when removed.All in all ,very pleased
Published 2 months ago by Espana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
You do get a lot of wind noise. But for the price, we can't expect much quality can we?
Published 20 days ago by Carlindo Sousa


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good fit and excellent value, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Black) Nokia Lumia 630 Protective S line Hydro Wave Gel Skin Case Cover & LCD Screen Protector Guard By Spyrox (Electronics)
Very good fit and excellent value,I didn't end up using the screen protector as the sticky tab
made a mess when removed.All in all ,very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes a perfect fit for my phone. Really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case, 14 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Black) Nokia Lumia 630 Protective S line Hydro Wave Gel Skin Case Cover & LCD Screen Protector Guard By Spyrox (Electronics)
Excellent case that fits very well and looks nice on the phone. soft gel which is always better than the brittle hard plastic cases. The buttons fit well over the physical phone buttons and are very responsive. The cut outs also are well placed and neat. A very good price for a good case and screen protector. Delivery also very quick for the free option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars slim and elegent, 17 Aug 2014
This review is from: (Black) Nokia Lumia 630 Protective S line Hydro Wave Gel Skin Case Cover & LCD Screen Protector Guard By Spyrox (Electronics)
The gel case fits neatly and protects the phone without making it bulky . It feels good to hold with none slip areas and looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia 630 case, 3 Sep 2014
By 
Fits my phone perfectly & love the colour I ordered of line green. I would definitely recommend a bargain at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but cheerful, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lets be honest. This is a cheap phone case... but it does the job quite well. The phone fits into the casing well and the colour (red) is vibrant, which is nice. It's fake leather, so I'm unsure how long this will last, but it seems to be durable at the moment. I wouldn't use this to store my credit cards and it seems like that design feature was more of an afterthought. The stitching isn't perfect but for the price I couldn't really expect more. The magnet that keeps it closed feels good and the case fits round the phone pretty snugly. The buttons at the side of the phone are a bit harder to access when in the case but you get used to it. The screen protector isn't very good. It didn't sit well when fitting it (lots of small bubbles) and it covers the bottom mic on the phone. The sticker, on the screen protector, was a bother to get off as well. The stylus is no good. It expands but is unable to stay fully extended properly. Overall I would recommend this phone cover for the phone cover alone. (Nokia Lumia 635)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It has a really nice finish to it and phone fits in perfectly, 7 Sep 2014
This is just lovely..! It has a really nice finish to it and phone fits in perfectly. Looks good too....!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gel Skin Case super but, found screen protector very fiddly to fit ..., 28 July 2014
This review is from: (Black) Nokia Lumia 630 Protective S line Hydro Wave Gel Skin Case Cover & LCD Screen Protector Guard By Spyrox (Electronics)
Gel Skin Case super but, found screen protector very fiddly to fit (replacement readily provided).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You do get a lot of wind noise. But for the price, we can't expect much quality can we?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy one now!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (Black) Nokia Lumia 630 Protective S line Hydro Wave Gel Skin Case Cover & LCD Screen Protector Guard By Spyrox (Electronics)
Beautiful fit and excellent quality. I am amazed at how this can be so cheap! I have already ordered a spare
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews