Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pants
very pleased with these as they feel very comfortable and dont go baggy - good price and good service would highly recommend
Published 23 months ago by John D. Field

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars XLarge mens briefs.
Wrong colour sent -black instead of white as orderd -otherwise a good product and I decided to keep them although they will have to be washed separately from the normal wash being black- which is a disadvantage
Published 6 months ago by fidelis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pants, 17 Jan 2013
By 
John D. Field (lancashire uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with these as they feel very comfortable and dont go baggy - good price and good service would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seem as good as M & S, 18 July 2014
I have a bag with 10 pairs of briefs in it. They are almost new, from two makers/suppliers. Worn twice, the elastic has stretched and slide down my hips (35"). I'm 5 foot 8 inches, and weigh just over 10 stone so I am not putting a great strain on my under clothes. Ordered these new pants with a bit of trepidation, but they are great. Saved me a trip to that well known under wear shop, and hope I don't have to visit there for some time. Thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great style for the older man in your life - deep sides , secure seaming around legs. the only little niggle - he still prefers a cotton waistband. but these looked a better quality and they are- super smooth quality cotton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Haigman Briefs, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using Y front underwear for many years but decided to have a change. I am delighted with the new Haigman briefs..
They appear well made and a perfect fit.Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Haigman underwear fly briefs 3 pack., 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product & price.Speedy delivery. Similar quality to Tommy Hillfiger mens briefs at less than half the price. I definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars briefs, 20 Sep 2013
By 
B. G. Seddon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exelent comfortable and good quality . i have always used M&S in the past and find these are as good or are even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens white 100% ringspun combed cotton briefs, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for the price they are very good value my husband is very happy wih them and would certainly buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good product, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was just as expected--- very good. Certainly would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars XLarge mens briefs., 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wrong colour sent -black instead of white as orderd -otherwise a good product and I decided to keep them although they will have to be washed separately from the normal wash being black- which is a disadvantage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Mens Ringspun Briefs., 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good quality briefs, with decent waist elastic and made with a good quality cotton. But there was a major problem with the leg opening, it was far too big, it was so slack there were gaping holes on each side, so the gusset was like a loose piece of cotton which made them useless.
My normal M & S briefs, exactly the same size fit perfectly, but they have an inherent problem with poor quality waist elastic, see the many comments on the 2 pack of men's white briefs on the M & S website, hence I am looking for an alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews