Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case -Really speedy service
I ordered 2 of these cases and they arrived within 2 days! I was extremely impressed, I opened the boxes to find 2 very large suitcases and they are perfect for our holiday to Florida in November, The quality of the suitcase is perfect and I love that they come with a different colour wheel so you can identify the case on the belt.

The case is very roomy, has a...
Published on 9 Oct. 2012 by Paul C

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Only did 1 trip to italy and back for a week and is falling aprt
Published 4 months ago by Richard taylor-milne


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case -Really speedy service, 9 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 2 of these cases and they arrived within 2 days! I was extremely impressed, I opened the boxes to find 2 very large suitcases and they are perfect for our holiday to Florida in November, The quality of the suitcase is perfect and I love that they come with a different colour wheel so you can identify the case on the belt.

The case is very roomy, has a couple of compartments, an pull handle which extends and it comes up to just above waist hight for me so again its perfect, it also has a sturdy handle on the side for carrying.

I was so pleased I went back and ordered another one for another member of our party.

Brilliant service and brilliant case all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars :), 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a two holiday held all my things or going over and had room to bring my shopping back,also loved the leopard print design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Ms Dl Johnson "maxblack" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In fact bigger and sturdier than I expected it to be. Swallowed up everything for a trip and the handle and wheels have a reassuring solidity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Remarkable value for money so far withstood two transatlantic trips and no sign of damage would recommend it as a budget buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good, a lot bigger than I thought I would be but I needed it to fit my wedding dress in so it was ideal thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great product. Price quality ratio is excellent, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great product. Price quality ratio is excellent.
All know about the though handle made in airports to our luggage, but this product seems to be new even after long trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case and fantastic service ! Here within 2 days of ordering ! Was just perfect for long holiday you would not believe the amount of stuff I got in there !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great case, 7 Nov. 2012
By 
A. Thomas (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I AM VERY HAPPY I FOUND THIS CASE BECAUSE ITS A GOOD SIZE LARGE WHICH I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR.
I CHOOSE THE PLUM COLOUR WHICH IS REALLY NICE AND THIS CASE IS VERY LIGHT VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE AND A QUICK DELIVERY. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CASE TO FELLOW TRAVELERS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 24 Oct. 2014
Only did 1 trip to italy and back for a week and is falling aprt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This suitcase is fantastic. It is so light and enormous. My daughter loved it because of the leopard print fabric. it great to pull along too,and it has 1 yellow wheel making it easier to spot on the luggage carosel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews